Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine

from $32

Location Binion's Gambling Hall & Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis

Try to keep from falling out of your seat with laughter, because Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine is that funny.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday
No Performance

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $31.80  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.

Award-winning hypnotist Kevin Lepine takes audiences on an unforgettable comedy thrill ride in his show, Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine, at Binions. Incorporating adult comedy and artful anticipation into his performance, audience members and volunteers alike are in for a show experience unlike any other. 

Touring the nation and entertaining thousands of audiences in Detroit and New Orleans, Lepine has earned the nickname “the rock star of hypnosis” and is still living up to it. 

Infused with razor-sharp comedy and mind-blowing hypnosis, don't miss you chance to catch Lepine in action... and you just might be selected to be a part of the on-stage experience.


Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine Photos