Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine

from $32

Location Binion's Gambling Hall & Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis

Try to keep from falling out of your seat with laughter, because Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine is that funny.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday
No Performance

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $31.80  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.

Award-winning hypnotist Kevin Lepine takes audiences on an unforgettable comedy thrill ride in his show, Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine, at Binions. Incorporating adult comedy and artful anticipation into his performance, audience members and volunteers alike are in for a show experience unlike any other. 

Touring the nation and entertaining thousands of audiences in Detroit and New Orleans, Lepine has earned the nickname “the rock star of hypnosis” and is still living up to it. 

Infused with razor-sharp comedy and mind-blowing hypnosis, don't miss you chance to catch Lepine in action... and you just might be selected to be a part of the on-stage experience.

Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine Photos