Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine

from $22

Location Binion's Gambling Hall & Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis

Try to keep from falling out of your seat with laughter, because Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine is that funny.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday
No Performance

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday
No Performance

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday
No Performance

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday
No Performance

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $21.41  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday. 

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Award-winning hypnotist Kevin Lepine takes audiences on an unforgettable comedy thrill ride in his show, Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine, at Binions. Incorporating adult comedy and artful anticipation into his performance, audience members and volunteers alike are in for a show experience unlike any other. 

Touring the nation and entertaining thousands of audiences in Detroit and New Orleans, Lepine has earned the nickname “the rock star of hypnosis” and is still living up to it. 

Infused with razor-sharp comedy and mind-blowing hypnosis, don't miss you chance to catch Lepine in action... and you just might be selected to be a part of the on-stage experience.


Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine Photos