Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine

from $22

Location Binion's Gambling Hall & Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis

Try to keep from falling out of your seat with laughter, because Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine is that funny.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday
No Performance

November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday
No Performance

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday
No Performance

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $21.41  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday. 

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Award-winning hypnotist Kevin Lepine takes audiences on an unforgettable comedy thrill ride in his show, Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine, at Binions. Incorporating adult comedy and artful anticipation into his performance, audience members and volunteers alike are in for a show experience unlike any other. 

Touring the nation and entertaining thousands of audiences in Detroit and New Orleans, Lepine has earned the nickname “the rock star of hypnosis” and is still living up to it. 

Infused with razor-sharp comedy and mind-blowing hypnosis, don't miss you chance to catch Lepine in action... and you just might be selected to be a part of the on-stage experience.


Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine Photos