Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine

from $22

Location Binion's Gambling Hall & Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis

Try to keep from falling out of your seat with laughter, because Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine is that funny.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday
No Performance

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday
No Performance

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday
No Performance

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday
No Performance

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday
No Performance

June 22 Saturday
No Performance

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $21.41  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday. 

Show Length:

75 mins. 

Award-winning hypnotist Kevin Lepine takes audiences on an unforgettable comedy thrill ride in his show, Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine, at Binions. Incorporating adult comedy and artful anticipation into his performance, audience members and volunteers alike are in for a show experience unlike any other. 

Touring the nation and entertaining thousands of audiences in Detroit and New Orleans, Lepine has earned the nickname “the rock star of hypnosis” and is still living up to it. 

Infused with razor-sharp comedy and mind-blowing hypnosis, don't miss you chance to catch Lepine in action... and you just might be selected to be a part of the on-stage experience.


Hypnosis Unleashed Starring Kevin Lepine Photos