MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

from $15

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, Magic

Get mesmerized by Marc Savard at his show inside the V Theater at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

Replacement Performer

Keith Miller will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


June 17 Sunday

Replacement Performer

Keith Miller will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


June 18 Monday

Replacement Performer

Keith Miller will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday

Replacement Performer

Keith Miller will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


June 21 Thursday

Replacement Performer

Keith Miller will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


June 22 Friday
No Performance

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $15.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Saturday - Thursday.
Show Length: N/A
Marc Savard pairs hypnosis and comedy for an unforgettable night of entertainment. Savard, who won the 2008 Star Award at the Stage Hypnotists of the World conference, first mastered the art of hypnosis when he was 19, and two years later he was appearing in over 200 stage shows around the world.

His hypnosis show at V Theater inside the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood, involves members from the audience who volunteer to be hypnotized and end up performing a series of unsuspecting actions. As Savard demonstrates his hypnotic genius on different volunteers, the audience is kept guessing what he will have them do next.

When people are not lost in the wonderment of how Savard can seamlessly mesmerize perfect strangers, they are laughing in delight of his comical interaction with the audience and his volunteers. 

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Videos

...

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Photos