MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

from $15

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, Magic

Get mesmerized by Marc Savard at his show inside the V Theater at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday

Special Guest Host:

Keith Miller


August 2 Thursday

Special Guest Host:

Keith Miller


August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $15.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Saturday - Thursday.
Show Length:

75 minutes. 

Marc Savard pairs hypnosis and comedy for an unforgettable night of entertainment. Savard, who won the 2008 Star Award at the Stage Hypnotists of the World conference, first mastered the art of hypnosis when he was 19, and two years later he was appearing in over 200 stage shows around the world.

His hypnosis show at V Theater inside the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood, involves members from the audience who volunteer to be hypnotized and end up performing a series of unsuspecting actions. As Savard demonstrates his hypnotic genius on different volunteers, the audience is kept guessing what he will have them do next.

When people are not lost in the wonderment of how Savard can seamlessly mesmerize perfect strangers, they are laughing in delight of his comical interaction with the audience and his volunteers. 

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Videos

...

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Photos