MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

from $15

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, Magic

Get mesmerized by Marc Savard at his show inside the V Theater at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday
No Performance

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday
No Performance

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday
No Performance

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday
No Performance

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday
No Performance

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $15.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Saturday - Thursday.
Show Length:

75 minutes. 

Marc Savard pairs hypnosis and comedy for an unforgettable night of entertainment. Savard, who won the 2008 Star Award at the Stage Hypnotists of the World conference, first mastered the art of hypnosis when he was 19, and two years later he was appearing in over 200 stage shows around the world.

His hypnosis show at V Theater inside the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood, involves members from the audience who volunteer to be hypnotized and end up performing a series of unsuspecting actions. As Savard demonstrates his hypnotic genius on different volunteers, the audience is kept guessing what he will have them do next.

When people are not lost in the wonderment of how Savard can seamlessly mesmerize perfect strangers, they are laughing in delight of his comical interaction with the audience and his volunteers. 

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Videos

...

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Photos