MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

from $10

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis, Magic

Get mesmerized by Marc Savard at his show inside the V Theater at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday
No Performance

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday
No Performance

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday
No Performance

October 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $10.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Saturday - Thursday.
Show Length:

75 minutes. 

Marc Savard pairs hypnosis and comedy for an unforgettable night of entertainment. Savard, who won the 2008 Star Award at the Stage Hypnotists of the World conference, first mastered the art of hypnosis when he was 19, and two years later he was appearing in over 200 stage shows around the world.

His hypnosis show at V Theater inside the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood, involves members from the audience who volunteer to be hypnotized and end up performing a series of unsuspecting actions. As Savard demonstrates his hypnotic genius on different volunteers, the audience is kept guessing what he will have them do next.

When people are not lost in the wonderment of how Savard can seamlessly mesmerize perfect strangers, they are laughing in delight of his comical interaction with the audience and his volunteers. 

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Videos

...

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Photos