MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis

from $27

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Hypnosis

Get mesmerized by Marc Savard at his show inside the V Theater at Planet Hollywood.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 18 Saturday

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday
No Performance

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday
No Performance

December 2 Saturday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 3 Sunday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 4 Monday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 5 Tuesday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 6 Wednesday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 7 Thursday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday

Replacement Performer

Buzz Collins will perform in place of Marc Savard today.


December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday
No Performance

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $26.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 10 p.m. Saturday - Thursday.
Marc Savard pairs hypnosis and comedy for an unforgettable night of entertainment. Savard, who won the 2008 Star Award at the Stage Hypnotists of the World conference, first mastered the art of hypnosis when he was 19, and two years later he was appearing in over 200 stage shows around the world.

His hypnosis show at V Theater inside the Miracle Mile shops at Planet Hollywood, involves members from the audience who volunteer to be hypnotized and end up performing a series of unsuspecting actions. As Savard demonstrates his hypnotic genius on different volunteers, the audience is kept guessing what he will have them do next.

When people are not lost in the wonderment of how Savard can seamlessly mesmerize perfect strangers, they are laughing in delight of his comical interaction with the audience and his volunteers. 

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Videos

...

MARC SAVARD Comedy Hypnosis Photos