Gordie Brown

from $35

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Concerts, Impersonators

Outrageous impressions and hilarious song parodies, it's just another night with Gordie Brown.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday
No Performance

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $34.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length:

80 Minutes 

Is that Robert Deniro? Nope, it’s Gordie Brown. But you’ll never know the difference because he’s that good.

Gordie Brown has been in Vegas for so long he might as well hold a key to the city. The man is so good at impersonations that he can do five different people in 10 seconds. But it doesn’t stop there. He also sings and dances to hits from Michael Jackson, Willie Nelson and more. By the end of the show, you’ll walk out feeling like you've met a bunch of celebrities.

Join the fan club and see Gordie Brown in action on the Vegas stage.

Gordie Brown Videos

...