Gordie Brown

from $35

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Concerts, Impersonators

Outrageous impressions and hilarious song parodies, it's just another night with Gordie Brown.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday
No Performance

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $34.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length: N/A

Is that Robert Deniro? Nope, it’s Gordie Brown. But you’ll never know the difference because he’s that good.

Gordie Brown has been in Vegas for so long he might as well hold a key to the city. The man is so good at impersonations that he can do five different people in 10 seconds. But it doesn’t stop there. He also sings and dances to hits from Michael Jackson, Willie Nelson and more. By the end of the show, you’ll walk out feeling like you've met a bunch of celebrities.

Join the fan club and see Gordie Brown in action on the Vegas stage.

Gordie Brown Videos

...