Gordie Brown

from $35

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Concerts, Impersonators

Outrageous impressions and hilarious song parodies, it's just another night with Gordie Brown.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday
No Performance

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday
No Performance

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday
No Performance

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday
No Performance

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday
No Performance

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday
No Performance

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $34.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length:

80 Minutes 

Is that Robert Deniro? Nope, it’s Gordie Brown. But you’ll never know the difference because he’s that good.

Gordie Brown has been in Vegas for so long he might as well hold a key to the city. The man is so good at impersonations that he can do five different people in 10 seconds. But it doesn’t stop there. He also sings and dances to hits from Michael Jackson, Willie Nelson and more. By the end of the show, you’ll walk out feeling like you've met a bunch of celebrities.

Join the fan club and see Gordie Brown in action on the Vegas stage.

Gordie Brown Videos

...