Gordie Brown

from $35

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Concerts, Impersonators

Outrageous impressions and hilarious song parodies, it's just another night with Gordie Brown.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday
No Performance

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday
No Performance

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday
No Performance

February 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $34.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on select dates. 

Is that Robert Deniro? Nope, it’s Gordie Brown. But you’ll never know the difference because he’s that good.

Gordie Brown has been in Vegas for so long he might as well hold a key to the city. The man is so good at impersonations that he can do five different people in 10 seconds. But it doesn’t stop there. He also sings and dances to hits from Michael Jackson, Willie Nelson and more. By the end of the show, you’ll walk out feeling like you've met a bunch of celebrities.

Join the fan club and see Gordie Brown in action on the Vegas stage.

Gordie Brown Videos

...