Gordie Brown

from $26

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Concerts, Impersonators

Outrageous impressions and hilarious song parodies, it's just another night with Gordie Brown.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday
No Performance

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday
No Performance

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday
No Performance

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday
No Performance

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.53  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length:

80 Minutes 

Is that Robert Deniro? Nope, it’s Gordie Brown. But you’ll never know the difference because he’s that good.

Gordie Brown has been in Vegas for so long he might as well hold a key to the city. The man is so good at impersonations that he can do five different people in 10 seconds. But it doesn’t stop there. He also sings and dances to hits from Michael Jackson, Willie Nelson and more. By the end of the show, you’ll walk out feeling like you've met a bunch of celebrities.

Join the fan club and see Gordie Brown in action on the Vegas stage.

Gordie Brown Videos

...