Rich Little

from $54

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Impersonators

Get ready for a night full of laughter as comedy legend, Rich Little brings his one-man show, "Rich Little Live" to the Las Vegas Strip.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday
No Performance

November 23 Friday
No Performance

November 24 Saturday
No Performance

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday
No Performance

November 30 Friday
No Performance

December 1 Saturday
No Performance

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday
No Performance

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday
No Performance

December 9 Sunday
No Performance

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday
No Performance

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.85  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7p.m. Daily.

Show Length:

60 Minutes 

Iconic impressionist and comedy legend Rich Little is bringing his collection of talents to the Vegas stage.

Little rose to fame during the ‘70s with uncanny impersonations of Frank Sinatra, John Wayne and George Burns. But it was his appearances on “Hollywood Squares” and “The Judy Garland Show,” combined with guest hosting “The Tonight Show,” that launched him into stardom. Since then, Little has expanded his repertoire of impersonations to include contemporary figures like Robin Williams, Ronald Reagan, Kermit the Frog and more. His impressions are so good he’s even stepped in for celebrities who couldn’t do their own soundtrack dubbing.

This is your chance to get up close and personal with a legend. You’re not going to want to miss it.