Rich Little

from $54

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Impersonators

<p>Get ready for a night full of laughter as comedy legend, Rich Little brings his one-man show, "Rich Little Live" to the Las Vegas Strip. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday
No Performance

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7p.m. Daily.

Iconic impressionist and comedy legend Rich Little is bringing his collection of talents to the Vegas stage.

Little rose to fame during the ‘70s with uncanny impersonations of Frank Sinatra, John Wayne and George Burns. But it was his appearances on “Hollywood Squares” and “The Judy Garland Show,” combined with guest hosting “The Tonight Show,” that launched him into stardom. Since then, Little has expanded his repertoire of impersonations to include contemporary figures like Robin Williams, Ronald Reagan, Kermit the Frog and more. His impressions are so good he’s even stepped in for celebrities who couldn’t do their own soundtrack dubbing.

This is your chance to get up close and personal with a legend. You’re not going to want to miss it.