Rich Little

from $54

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Impersonators

<p>Get ready for a night full of laughter as comedy legend, Rich Little brings his one-man show, "Rich Little Live" to the Las Vegas Strip. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday
No Performance

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday
No Performance

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday
No Performance

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday
No Performance

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday
No Performance

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday
No Performance

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7p.m. Daily.

Show Length: N/A

Iconic impressionist and comedy legend Rich Little is bringing his collection of talents to the Vegas stage.

Little rose to fame during the ‘70s with uncanny impersonations of Frank Sinatra, John Wayne and George Burns. But it was his appearances on “Hollywood Squares” and “The Judy Garland Show,” combined with guest hosting “The Tonight Show,” that launched him into stardom. Since then, Little has expanded his repertoire of impersonations to include contemporary figures like Robin Williams, Ronald Reagan, Kermit the Frog and more. His impressions are so good he’s even stepped in for celebrities who couldn’t do their own soundtrack dubbing.

This is your chance to get up close and personal with a legend. You’re not going to want to miss it.