Rich Little

from $54

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Impersonators

<p>Get ready for a night full of laughter as comedy legend, Rich Little brings his one-man show, "Rich Little Live" to the Las Vegas Strip. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday
No Performance

March 30 Friday
No Performance

March 31 Saturday
No Performance

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday
No Performance

April 6 Friday
No Performance

April 7 Saturday
No Performance

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday
No Performance

April 13 Friday
No Performance

April 14 Saturday
No Performance

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday
No Performance

April 20 Friday
No Performance

April 21 Saturday
No Performance

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.63  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7p.m. Daily.

Iconic impressionist and comedy legend Rich Little is bringing his collection of talents to the Vegas stage.

Little rose to fame during the ‘70s with uncanny impersonations of Frank Sinatra, John Wayne and George Burns. But it was his appearances on “Hollywood Squares” and “The Judy Garland Show,” combined with guest hosting “The Tonight Show,” that launched him into stardom. Since then, Little has expanded his repertoire of impersonations to include contemporary figures like Robin Williams, Ronald Reagan, Kermit the Frog and more. His impressions are so good he’s even stepped in for celebrities who couldn’t do their own soundtrack dubbing.

This is your chance to get up close and personal with a legend. You’re not going to want to miss it.