Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE!

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Magic, Family Shows

<p>Get ready to have your mind freaked, live! Criss Angel's Midfreak Live will leave you in amazement. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday
No Performance

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be at least 5 years of age or older to attend this show.  Guests under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: Shows will be 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday with a pre-show experience at 6:30 p.m. and 9:00 p.m..

After a 7-year-plus run of his show “BeLIEve” at the Luxor Las Vegas, Criss Angel, named the Magician of the Century, shakes things up bringing a new production that combines his successful television show with bigger illusions - “MINDFREAK LIVE!”

“MINDFREAK LIVE!” combines elements from Angel's TV show and a touring version of "Mindfreak" but for the Vegas version, Angel ratchets up the magic. The show will feature Angel, a cast of fellow performers skilled in acrobatics, body-balancing and tricks, plus original illusions, state-of-the-art animated LED lighting and RGB laser explosions, LED virtual worlds, 3-D immersive effects, pyrotechnic landscapes, live musicians/DJ and more. Angel will manipulate your mind with unexplainable illusions that will have you question your existence. 

For the Vegas show Angel will be joined by magician and dancer Chloe Crawford. Crawford is familiar to Vegas audiences having appeared in “Fantasy” at the Luxor and worked as an assistant to magician Murray Sawchuck. In 2015 she appeared on “Britain’s Got Talent” making it to the finals and she has been performing in Angel’s touring production of “The Supernaturalists” this past winter.

“Criss is a pioneering and visionary artist and together we created BeLIEve, a first-of-its-kind magic stage phenomenon, of which we are all tremendously proud,” said Jerry Nadal, senior vice president, Cirque du Soleil.

“When we first saw Criss’ new production MINDFREAK® LIVE! on tour, we realized how much he has continued to push the envelope, and the show’s unlimited potential for Criss’ fan base and Las Vegas’ international audience. We are very enthusiastic to continue our partnership with the biggest name in magic as Criss brings his latest unparalleled vision to life at Luxor.”

Arrive in advance: There's a pre-show 30 minutes before showtime that includes a video about Criss' history and artist animation. 

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Videos

...

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Photos