Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE!

from $73

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Magic, Family Shows

<p>Get ready to have your mind freaked, live! Criss Angel's Midfreak Live will leave you in amazement. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday
No Performance

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $72.36  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be at least 5 years of age or older to attend this show.  Guests under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: Shows will be 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday with a pre-show experience at 6:30 p.m. and 9:00 p.m..

After a 7-year-plus run of his show “BeLIEve” at the Luxor Las Vegas, Criss Angel, named the Magician of the Century, shakes things up bringing a new production that combines his successful television show with bigger illusions - “MINDFREAK LIVE!”

“MINDFREAK LIVE!” combines elements from Angel's TV show and a touring version of "Mindfreak" but for the Vegas version, Angel ratchets up the magic. The show will feature Angel, a cast of fellow performers skilled in acrobatics, body-balancing and tricks, plus original illusions, state-of-the-art animated LED lighting and RGB laser explosions, LED virtual worlds, 3-D immersive effects, pyrotechnic landscapes, live musicians/DJ and more. Angel will manipulate your mind with unexplainable illusions that will have you question your existence. 

For the Vegas show Angel will be joined by magician and dancer Chloe Crawford. Crawford is familiar to Vegas audiences having appeared in “Fantasy” at the Luxor and worked as an assistant to magician Murray Sawchuck. In 2015 she appeared on “Britain’s Got Talent” making it to the finals and she has been performing in Angel’s touring production of “The Supernaturalists” this past winter.

“Criss is a pioneering and visionary artist and together we created BeLIEve, a first-of-its-kind magic stage phenomenon, of which we are all tremendously proud,” said Jerry Nadal, senior vice president, Cirque du Soleil.

“When we first saw Criss’ new production MINDFREAK® LIVE! on tour, we realized how much he has continued to push the envelope, and the show’s unlimited potential for Criss’ fan base and Las Vegas’ international audience. We are very enthusiastic to continue our partnership with the biggest name in magic as Criss brings his latest unparalleled vision to life at Luxor.”

Arrive in advance: There's a pre-show 30 minutes before showtime that includes a video about Criss' history and artist animation. 

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Videos

...

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Photos