Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE!

from $77

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Cirque du Soleil, Magic, Family Shows

Get ready to have your mind freaked, live! Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! will leave you in amazement.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday
No Performance

August 29 Wednesday
No Performance

August 30 Thursday
No Performance

August 31 Friday
No Performance

September 1 Saturday
No Performance

September 2 Sunday
No Performance

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday
No Performance

September 16 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $76.07  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

Guests must be at least 5 years of age or older to attend this show.  Guests under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

Shows will be 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

After a 7-year-plus run of his show “BELIEVE” at the Luxor Las Vegas, Criss Angel, named the Magician of the Century, shakes things up bringing a new production that combines his successful television show with bigger illusions -Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE!

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! combines elements from Angel's TV show and a touring version of "Mindfreak" but for the Vegas version, Angel ratchets up the magic. The show will feature Angel, a cast of fellow performers skilled in acrobatics, body-balancing and tricks, plus original illusions, state-of-the-art animated LED lighting and RGB laser explosions, LED virtual worlds, 3-D immersive effects, pyrotechnic landscapes, live musicians/DJ and more. Angel will manipulate your mind with unexplainable illusions that will have you question your existence. 

For the Vegas show Angel will be joined by magician and dancer Chloe Crawford. Crawford is familiar to Vegas audiences having appeared in “Fantasy” at the Luxor and worked as an assistant to magician Murray Sawchuck. In 2015 she appeared on “Britain’s Got Talent” making it to the finals.

“Criss is a pioneering and visionary artist and together we created BeLIEve, a first-of-its-kind magic stage phenomenon, of which we are all tremendously proud,” said Jerry Nadal, senior vice president, Cirque du Soleil.

 

 

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Videos

...

Criss Angel MINDFREAK LIVE! Photos