Criss Angel MINDFREAK at Planet Hollywood

from $67

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic, Production, VIP Experiences

Master illusionist Criss Angel brings his talents to the Planet Hollywood stage.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday
No Performance

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday
No Performance

February 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 1 Friday
No Performance

March 2 Saturday
No Performance

March 3 Sunday
No Performance

March 4 Monday
No Performance

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday
No Performance

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $66.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length:

90mins. 

Get ready to experience the unbelievable with Criss Angel MINDFREAK at Planet Hollywood.

One of the industry’s most enigmatic performers, Criss Angel is known the world over for his phenomenal feats. Remember when he floated in the pyramid’s beam? Or how about that time he walked on water? Get ready to experience more than 75 up-close-and-personal illusions that have been designed to immerse you into the MINDFREAK world. The show features enough videos, pyrotechnics and lighting effects that it’d make an action movie jealous.

Criss Angel isn’t a heavyweight in the world of magic for no reason. Grab your tickets today.

Criss Angel MINDFREAK at Planet Hollywood Videos

...

Criss Angel MINDFREAK at Planet Hollywood Photos