David Goldrake - Imaginarium

from $46

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic, Family Shows

<p>Watch closely, David Goldrake's illusions will be sure to fool you during his show in Vegas. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday
No Performance

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $45.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Brace yourself for the action and adventure you’re about to experience with David Goldrake’s Imaginarium.

Since stepping on to the magic scene in 1999, Goldrake has wowed over 20 million audience members from more than 10 countries. And he has the awards in abundance. He’s won the Mandrak d’Or Award, The Merlin Award and was even named the Best Illusionist in Europe by the International Society of Magicians.

His illusions range from classics to more modern tricks that involve staging, lighting and even some 3D action. You’ll see mentalism, escapology and of course illusions. The laws of nature and physics do not exist during this show, so throw out everything you think you know.

Let your mind escape reality as David Goldrake takes you on a journey through his Imaginarium.