David Goldrake - Imaginarium

from $45

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic

<p>Watch closely, David Goldrake's illusions will be sure to fool you during his show in Vegas. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday
No Performance

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday.

Brace yourself for the action and adventure you’re about to experience with David Goldrake’s Imaginarium.

Since stepping on to the magic scene in 1999, Goldrake has wowed over 20 million audience members from more than 10 countries. And he has the awards in abundance. He’s won the Mandrak d’Or Award, The Merlin Award and was even named the Best Illusionist in Europe by the International Society of Magicians.

His illusions range from classics to more modern tricks that involve staging, lighting and even some 3D action. You’ll see mentalism, escapology and of course illusions. The laws of nature and physics do not exist during this show, so throw out everything you think you know.

Let your mind escape reality as David Goldrake takes you on a journey through his Imaginarium.