David Goldrake - Imaginarium

from $45

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic

<p>Watch closely, David Goldrake's illusions will be sure to fool you during his show in Vegas. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday.

Brace yourself for the action and adventure you’re about to experience with David Goldrake’s Imaginarium.

Since stepping on to the magic scene in 1999, Goldrake has wowed over 20 million audience members from more than 10 countries. And he has the awards in abundance. He’s won the Mandrak d’Or Award, The Merlin Award and was even named the Best Illusionist in Europe by the International Society of Magicians.

His illusions range from classics to more modern tricks that involve staging, lighting and even some 3D action. You’ll see mentalism, escapology and of course illusions. The laws of nature and physics do not exist during this show, so throw out everything you think you know.

Let your mind escape reality as David Goldrake takes you on a journey through his Imaginarium.