Dirk Arthur Wild Magic

from $43

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

Show Type Magic

Dirk Arthur is going to treat you to a wild evening full of spectacular magic.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday
No Performance

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.77  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6 p.m. Thursdays - Sunday. 

A quick rundown of a few of life’s best combinations: bacon and eggs, Starsky and Hutch, magic and Las Vegas. And it’s the last combo that has us especially excited because long time magician, Dirk Arthur is bringing his show “Wild Magic” to the Las Vegas stage.

Dirk Arthur has been “ooh-ing” and “ahh-ing” crowds in Vegas for a while now. And if you can make a helicopter appear out of nowhere or make a car levitate, you definitely deserve the praise. This show, “Wild Magic,” goes next level with the introduction of Dirk’s trademark illusions. So get ready to be amazed by everything from disappearing people to large objects appearing on stage.

Maybe it’s just us, but the magic shows in Las Vegas are cut from a different cloth. Dirk Arthur is no different.