Ilusión Mental - El show en Español

from $45

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Hypnosis, Magic

Santiago Michel is ready to unravel your mind and unveil your secrets.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday
No Performance

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday
No Performance

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday
No Performance

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday
No Performance

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday
No Performance

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday
No Performance

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday
No Performance

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday
No Performance

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday
No Performance

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.35  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:00 p.m. on Sunday, Monday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Show Length: N/A

You won’t want your mother in this audience. Santiago Michel is about to unlock your mind and spill your secrets you’ve been hiding since you were a child. If you stole a cookie before dinner and lied to your mom about it, he’ll know and so will she if you bring her.  

The first ever Spanish-only show is debuting in Vegas and it’s about time. Michel, a magic mentalist from Mexico, is gaining a residency in Vegas and we’re as excited as he is. He’s been performing for schools, small theaters, places around the world and more since a young age. What does he do? He unravels your mind and goes into the dark depths where all the secrets are and reveals them to the crowd. Yeah, that’s pretty scary. Especially since he does it with magic instead of a lie detector or even one of the huge MRI machines that we all hate to get into. This show is bound to be better than any telenovela you’ve ever watched. This is real-life drama at your fingertips.

Will you dare to volunteer and submit your mind to this great mentalist? If you do, all cats will be out of the bag. So be sure to sit your plus one down before you get to the show and have a serious talk about all your secrets. It might be embarrassing if they find out you sleep with a nightlight on.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michel, sabe lo que estás pensando. De verdad, puede leer tus pensamientos. Un escenario, tu mente y la imaginación de los espectadores es lo todo lo que él necesita. Estarás bajo su influjo, tendrá acceso a tus secretos más oscuros, conducirá tu comportamiento y predecirá tu futuro. Pero no te inquietes, todo es un juego. Como él mismo dice: “Mi objetivo final, es que la gente se divierta, disfrute y se sorprenda. Que sientan la magia de cuando eran niños, y pasen una velada en verdad mágica. Si puedo hacer que te rías, te conmuevas y te sorprendas, he logrado mi objetivo.”  Lunes, jueves, sábado y domingo 5:30PM. Sin City Theater, Paris Las Vegas.