Ilusión Mental - El show en Español

from $38

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Hypnosis, Magic

Santiago Michel is ready to unravel your mind and unveil your secrets.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday
No Performance

August 22 Wednesday
No Performance

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday
No Performance

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday
No Performance

August 29 Wednesday
No Performance

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday
No Performance

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday
No Performance

September 5 Wednesday
No Performance

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday
No Performance

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday
No Performance

September 12 Wednesday
No Performance

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $37.50  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:30 p.m. on Sunday, Monday, Thursday and Saturday. 

Show Length: N/A

You won’t want your mother in this audience. Santiago Michel is about to unlock your mind and spill your secrets you’ve been hiding since you were a child. If you stole a cookie before dinner and lied to your mom about it, he’ll know and so will she if you bring her.  

The first ever Spanish-only show is debuting in Vegas and it’s about time. Michel, a magic mentalist from Mexico, is gaining a residency in Vegas and we’re as excited as he is. He’s been performing for schools, small theaters, places around the world and more since a young age. What does he do? He unravels your mind and goes into the dark depths where all the secrets are and reveals them to the crowd. Yeah, that’s pretty scary. Especially since he does it with magic instead of a lie detector or even one of the huge MRI machines that we all hate to get into. This show is bound to be better than any telenovela you’ve ever watched. This is real-life drama at your fingertips.

Will you dare to volunteer and submit your mind to this great mentalist? If you do, all cats will be out of the bag. So be sure to sit your plus one down before you get to the show and have a serious talk about all your secrets. It might be embarrassing if they find out you sleep with a nightlight on.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michel, sabe lo que estás pensando. De verdad, puede leer tus pensamientos. Un escenario, tu mente y la imaginación de los espectadores es lo todo lo que él necesita. Estarás bajo su influjo, tendrá acceso a tus secretos más oscuros, conducirá tu comportamiento y predecirá tu futuro. Pero no te inquietes, todo es un juego. Como él mismo dice: “Mi objetivo final, es que la gente se divierta, disfrute y se sorprenda. Que sientan la magia de cuando eran niños, y pasen una velada en verdad mágica. Si puedo hacer que te rías, te conmuevas y te sorprendas, he logrado mi objetivo.”  Lunes, jueves, sábado y domingo 5:30PM. Sin City Theater, Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.