The Magic of Jen Kramer

from $17

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic

Be amazed as Jen Kramer shares her magic and mentalism to "wow" Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday
No Performance

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday
No Performance

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday
No Performance

October 8 Monday
No Performance

October 9 Tuesday
No Performance

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday
No Performance

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $16.87  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6:00 P.M. Wednesday - Saturday

Show Length:

75 minutes

Grab your tickets now to see magic’s next rising star, Jen Kramer.

Jen Kramer may not be your typical “mysterious, dark-haired and beared” magician, but don’t let that fool you. Her Merlin award and 2016 Female Magician of the Year award prove she’s full of talent. She’s even had appearances on shows like “Penn & Teller: Fool Us” and “Masters of Illusion.” Her stage presence, audience interaction, humor and jaw-dropping tricks make for an unforgettable experience. 

So what’re you waiting for? Jen Kramer is a talent on the rise.