The Magic of Jen Kramer

from $24

Location Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic

Be amazed as Jen Kramer shares her magic and mentalism to "wow" Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday
No Performance

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday
No Performance

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $23.71  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

6:00 P.M. Wednesday - Saturday

Show Length:

75 minutes

Grab your tickets now to see magic’s next rising star, Jen Kramer. 

Jen Kramer may not be your typical “mysterious, dark-haired and beared” magician, but don’t let that fool you. Her Merlin award and 2016 Female Magician of the Year award prove she’s full of talent. She’s even had appearances on shows like “Penn & Teller: Fool Us” and “Masters of Illusion.” Her stage presence, audience interaction, humor and jaw-dropping tricks make for an unforgettable experience.

So what’re you waiting for? Jen Kramer is a talent on the rise.