Mac King Comedy Magic Show

from $47

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Mac King Comedy Magic Show features a quirky afternoon performer who does an array of different magic tricks that amuse the audience with wonderment and laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday
No Performance

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday
No Performance

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.28  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 1 and 3 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Don't confuse simplicity with boring! The Mac King Comedy Magic Show keeps magic alive in your hearts with both refreshing sleight of hand tricks and stupefying talent. If you want a magic show packed with double entendre jokes that adults can appreciate while allowing the kids in the audience to stay blissfully in the dark (and earmuff free), then Mac King is the magician for you.

Dressed in an oversized green plaid suit and round plastic glasses, his delightful eccentricity will warm your hearts, while his self-deprecating humor will leave your sides in stitches. And some lucky audience members will get the opportunity to participate on stage, helping execute a series of tricks where any slip-ups or goofs become a playful, friendly part of the act itself. No two shows are ever the same with Mac King.

See for yourself why Las Vegas residents have repeatedly voted the Mac King Comedy Magic Show the Best Bargain Show around.

Mac King Comedy Magic Show Videos

...