Mac King Comedy Magic Show

from $37

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Mac King Comedy Magic Show features a quirky afternoon performer who does an array of different magic tricks that amuse the audience with wonderment and laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday
No Performance

May 27 Monday
No Performance

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday
No Performance

June 3 Monday
No Performance

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday
No Performance

June 10 Monday
No Performance

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday
No Performance

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $36.25  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 1 and 3 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Don't confuse simplicity with boring! The Mac King Comedy Magic Show keeps magic alive in your hearts with both refreshing sleight of hand tricks and stupefying talent. If you want a magic show packed with double entendre jokes that adults can appreciate while allowing the kids in the audience to stay blissfully in the dark (and earmuff free), then Mac King is the magician for you.

Dressed in an oversized green plaid suit and round plastic glasses, his delightful eccentricity will warm your hearts, while his self-deprecating humor will leave your sides in stitches. And some lucky audience members will get the opportunity to participate on stage, helping execute a series of tricks where any slip-ups or goofs become a playful, friendly part of the act itself. No two shows are ever the same with Mac King.

See for yourself why Las Vegas residents have repeatedly voted the Mac King Comedy Magic Show the Best Bargain Show around.

Mac King Comedy Magic Show Videos

...