Mac King Comedy Magic Show

from $47

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Mac King Comedy Magic Show features a quirky afternoon performer who does an array of different magic tricks that amuse the audience with wonderment and laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday
No Performance

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.28  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 1 and 3 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

Don't confuse simplicity with boring! The Mac King Comedy Magic Show keeps magic alive in your hearts with both refreshing sleight of hand tricks and stupefying talent. If you want a magic show packed with double entendre jokes that adults can appreciate while allowing the kids in the audience to stay blissfully in the dark (and earmuff free), then Mac King is the magician for you.

Dressed in an oversized green plaid suit and round plastic glasses, his delightful eccentricity will warm your hearts, while his self-deprecating humor will leave your sides in stitches. And some lucky audience members will get the opportunity to participate on stage, helping execute a series of tricks where any slip-ups or goofs become a playful, friendly part of the act itself. No two shows are ever the same with Mac King.

See for yourself why Las Vegas residents have repeatedly voted the Mac King Comedy Magic Show the Best Bargain Show around.

Mac King Comedy Magic Show Videos

...