Mac King Comedy Magic Show

from $47

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Mac King Comedy Magic Show features a quirky afternoon performer who does an array of different magic tricks that amuse the audience with wonderment and laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday
No Performance

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


May 30 Wednesday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


May 31 Thursday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


June 1 Friday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


June 2 Saturday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


June 6 Wednesday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


June 7 Thursday

Replacement Performer:

Derek Hughes


June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.28  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 1 and 3 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length: N/A

Don't confuse simplicity with boring! The Mac King Comedy Magic Show keeps magic alive in your hearts with both refreshing sleight of hand tricks and stupefying talent. If you want a magic show packed with double entendre jokes that adults can appreciate while allowing the kids in the audience to stay blissfully in the dark (and earmuff free), then Mac King is the magician for you.

Dressed in an oversized green plaid suit and round plastic glasses, his delightful eccentricity will warm your hearts, while his self-deprecating humor will leave your sides in stitches. And some lucky audience members will get the opportunity to participate on stage, helping execute a series of tricks where any slip-ups or goofs become a playful, friendly part of the act itself. No two shows are ever the same with Mac King.

See for yourself why Las Vegas residents have repeatedly voted the Mac King Comedy Magic Show the Best Bargain Show around.

Mac King Comedy Magic Show Videos

...