Mac King Comedy Magic Show

from $48

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Mac King Comedy Magic Show features a quirky afternoon performer who does an array of different magic tricks that amuse the audience with wonderment and laughter.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday
No Performance

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday
No Performance

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $47.62  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 1 and 3 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Don't confuse simplicity with boring! The Mac King Comedy Magic Show keeps magic alive in your hearts with both refreshing sleight of hand tricks and stupefying talent. If you want a magic show packed with double entendre jokes that adults can appreciate while allowing the kids in the audience to stay blissfully in the dark (and earmuff free), then Mac King is the magician for you.

Dressed in an oversized green plaid suit and round plastic glasses, his delightful eccentricity will warm your hearts, while his self-deprecating humor will leave your sides in stitches. And some lucky audience members will get the opportunity to participate on stage, helping execute a series of tricks where any slip-ups or goofs become a playful, friendly part of the act itself. No two shows are ever the same with Mac King.

See for yourself why Las Vegas residents have repeatedly voted the Mac King Comedy Magic Show the Best Bargain Show around.

Mac King Comedy Magic Show Videos

...