Masters of Illusion

from $45

Location Bally's

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Magic

The Masters of Illusion are pulling out all the stunts for one mind blowing show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday
No Performance

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday
No Performance

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $45.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on Wednesday - Monday. 

Show Length: N/A

When you go see Masters of Illusion, you’re going to ask yourself how much you had to drink and when you got accepted to Hogwarts because this is some next level magic.

These aren’t your typical run of the mill, pull a rabbit out of the hat magicians. This group is the real deal, like they've been on TV. They’re coming to Las Vegas to show the Entertainment Capital of the World what real magic looks like. With all of their Hollywood success, they’re going to make sure they pull out all the tricks when they’re here. If you don’t believe in wizardry after seeing a piano flipped in the air while the person playing it sitting still, then there’s something wrong in your head. And instead of being bored by watching a one-man show the whole time, they bring out the full-fledged magicians like Greg Gleason, Farrell Dillon, Naathan Phan, Tommy Wind and Chris Randall. See, even their names are magical.

Welcome to Hogwarts. Magic is indeed real and the Masters of Illusion will prove it to you while they’re here in Vegas. 


Masters of Illusion Photos