Masters of Illusion

from $61

Location Bally's

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Magic

The Masters of Illusion are pulling out all the stunts for one mind blowing show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday
No Performance

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday
No Performance

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday
No Performance

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $60.41  and up
Age restriction: Must be 8 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on Wednesday - Monday. 

When you go see Masters of Illusion, you’re going to ask yourself how much you had to drink and when you got accepted to Hogwarts because this is some next level magic.

These aren’t your typical run of the mill, pull a rabbit out of the hat magicians. This group is the real deal and they have six seasons on The CW to prove it. They’re coming to Las Vegas to show the Entertainment Capital of the World what real magic looks like. With all of their Hollywood success, they’re going to make sure they pull out all the tricks when they’re here. If you don’t believe in wizardry after seeing a piano flipped in the air while the person playing it sitting still, then there’s something wrong in your head. And instead of being bored by watching a one-man show the whole time, they bring out the full-fledged magicians like Greg Gleason, Farrell Dillon and Jonathon Pendragon. See, even their names are magical.

 

Welcome to Hogwarts. Magic is indeed real and the Masters of Illusion will prove it to you while they’re here in Vegas.