Masters of Illusion

from $55

Location Bally's

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Magic

The Masters of Illusion are pulling out all the stunts for one mind blowing show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on Wednesday - Monday. 

When you go see Masters of Illusion, you’re going to ask yourself how much you had to drink and when you got accepted to Hogwarts because this is some next level magic.

These aren’t your typical run of the mill, pull a rabbit out of the hat magicians. This group is the real deal, like they've been on TV. They’re coming to Las Vegas to show the Entertainment Capital of the World what real magic looks like. With all of their Hollywood success, they’re going to make sure they pull out all the tricks when they’re here. If you don’t believe in wizardry after seeing a piano flipped in the air while the person playing it sitting still, then there’s something wrong in your head. And instead of being bored by watching a one-man show the whole time, they bring out the full-fledged magicians like Greg Gleason, Farrell Dillon, Jason Bird, Tommy Wind and Chris Randall. See, even their names are magical.

Welcome to Hogwarts. Magic is indeed real and the Masters of Illusion will prove it to you while they’re here in Vegas. 


Masters of Illusion Photos