Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly

from $55

Location The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic, VIP Experiences, Top Seller

"America's Got Talent" Season 9 winner Mat Franco brings his amazing illusions to The LINQ hotel for a resident show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 23 Sunday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 24 Monday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 25 Tuesday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 26 Wednesday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 27 Thursday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 28 Friday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 29 Saturday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 30 Sunday

This Date Will Sell Out


December 31 Monday
No Performance

January 1 Tuesday

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.

Show Length:

90 mins. 

"America's Got Talent" Season 9 winner Mat Franco brings his amazing illusions to The LINQ hotel for a resident show.

Franco, the first magician to win the TV talent contest, will perform material that mixes comedy, audience interaction and inventive magic tricks. But don't think of him as some sort of overnight success, because Franco started developing his act before age 10. He's even performed at the Riviera Hotel & Casino when he was 15. Talk about talent.

Mat Franco is one of Vegas' best entertainers, so get your popcorn ready and be prepared to have a good time. 

Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly Videos

...

Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly Photos