Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly

from $34

Location The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic, VIP Experiences, Vegas.com Picks

"America's Got Talent" Season 9 winner Mat Franco brings his amazing illusions to The LINQ hotel for a resident show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday
No Performance

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $33.80  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.

"America's Got Talent" Season 9 winner Mat Franco brings his amazing illusions to The LINQ hotel for a resident show.

Franco, the first magician to win the TV talent contest, will perform material that mixes comedy, audience interaction and inventive magic tricks. But don't think of him as some sort of overnight success, because Franco started developing his act before age 10. He's even performed at the Riviera Hotel & Casino when he was 15. Talk about talent.

Mat Franco is one of Vegas' best entertainers, so get your popcorn ready and be prepared to have a good time. 

Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly Videos

...

Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly Photos