Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly

from $58

Location The LINQ Hotel and Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic, VIP Experiences, Top Seller

"America's Got Talent" Season 9 winner Mat Franco brings his amazing illusions to The LINQ hotel for a resident show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday
No Performance

June 27 Thursday
No Performance

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday

July 1 Monday

July 2 Tuesday

July 3 Wednesday

July 4 Thursday
No Performance

July 5 Friday

July 6 Saturday

July 7 Sunday

July 8 Monday

July 9 Tuesday

July 10 Wednesday
No Performance

July 11 Thursday
No Performance

July 12 Friday

July 13 Saturday

July 14 Sunday

July 15 Monday

July 16 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $58.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.

Show Length:

90 mins. 

"America's Got Talent" Season 9 winner Mat Franco brings his amazing illusions to The LINQ hotel for a resident show.

Franco, the first magician to win the TV talent contest, will perform material that mixes comedy, audience interaction and inventive magic tricks. But don't think of him as some sort of overnight success, because Franco started developing his act before age 10. He's even performed at the Riviera Hotel & Casino when he was 15. Talk about talent.

Mat Franco is one of Vegas' best entertainers, so get your popcorn ready and be prepared to have a good time. 

Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly Videos

...

Mat Franco- Magic Reinvented Nightly Photos