Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic

<p>Get ready to enjoy a night of quick-witted jokes an off-the-top improv when Mike Hammer combines comedy and magic. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 18 Saturday

November 19 Sunday
No Performance

November 20 Monday
No Performance

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday
No Performance

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

If you're the type of magic lover who enjoys a little mayhem and a lot of cutting wit, Mike Hammer's magic act brings razor-sharp humor and improvisation to the Las Vegas magic show scene. He's also been seen on Penn & Teller's "Fool Us" on the CW, and has made multiple appearances on A&E TV.

Edgy and in-your-face, Hammer creates an interactive show where he works off the audience. Not only does this mean that you will help to shape the show, but it also means that it's a different show every night. When it comes to entertainment, who wants to follow a script?

Half magician, half comedian, and all energy, Hammer keeps a blistering pace. You may even leave the 70-minute show wondering if he’s even human. The pace non-stop.

You have never laughed this hard at a magic show before. So come on, treat yourself to night of mind reading, double-edged razor blade swallowing and more as Hammer builds the show’s complexity to a finale you won't want to miss.