Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

from $25

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic

<p>Get ready to enjoy a night of quick-witted jokes an off-the-top improv when Mike Hammer combines comedy and magic. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $24.55  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.

If you're the type of magic lover who enjoys a little mayhem and a lot of cutting wit, Mike Hammer's magic act brings razor-sharp humor and improvisation to the Las Vegas magic show scene. He's also been seen on Penn & Teller's "Fool Us" on the CW, and has made multiple appearances on A&E TV.

Edgy and in-your-face, Hammer creates an interactive show where he works off the audience. Not only does this mean that you will help to shape the show, but it also means that it's a different show every night. When it comes to entertainment, who wants to follow a script?

Half magician, half comedian, and all energy, Hammer keeps a blistering pace. You may even leave the 70-minute show wondering if he’s even human. The pace non-stop.

You have never laughed this hard at a magic show before. So come on, treat yourself to night of mind reading, double-edged razor blade swallowing and more as Hammer builds the show’s complexity to a finale you won't want to miss.