Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic

<p>Get ready to enjoy a night of quick-witted jokes an off-the-top improv when Mike Hammer combines comedy and magic. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday
No Performance

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday
No Performance

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

60 minutes

If you're the type of magic lover who enjoys a little mayhem and a lot of cutting wit, Mike Hammer's magic act brings razor-sharp humor and improvisation to the Las Vegas magic show scene. He's also been seen on Penn & Teller's "Fool Us" on the CW, and has made multiple appearances on A&E TV.

Edgy and in-your-face, Hammer creates an interactive show where he works off the audience. Not only does this mean that you will help to shape the show, but it also means that it's a different show every night. When it comes to entertainment, who wants to follow a script?

Half magician, half comedian, and all energy, Hammer keeps a blistering pace. You may even leave the 70-minute show wondering if he’s even human. The pace non-stop.

You have never laughed this hard at a magic show before. So come on, treat yourself to night of mind reading, double-edged razor blade swallowing and more as Hammer builds the show’s complexity to a finale you won't want to miss.