Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic

<p>Get ready to enjoy a night of quick-witted jokes an off-the-top improv when Mike Hammer combines comedy and magic. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday
No Performance

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

60 minutes

If you're the type of magic lover who enjoys a little mayhem and a lot of cutting wit, Mike Hammer's magic act brings razor-sharp humor and improvisation to the Las Vegas magic show scene. He's also been seen on Penn & Teller's "Fool Us" on the CW, and has made multiple appearances on A&E TV.

Edgy and in-your-face, Hammer creates an interactive show where he works off the audience. Not only does this mean that you will help to shape the show, but it also means that it's a different show every night. When it comes to entertainment, who wants to follow a script?

Half magician, half comedian, and all energy, Hammer keeps a blistering pace. You may even leave the 70-minute show wondering if he’s even human. The pace non-stop.

You have never laughed this hard at a magic show before. So come on, treat yourself to night of mind reading, double-edged razor blade swallowing and more as Hammer builds the show’s complexity to a finale you won't want to miss.