Mike Hammer Comedy Magic

from $30

Location Four Queens

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic

<p>Get ready to enjoy a night of quick-witted jokes an off-the-top improv when Mike Hammer combines comedy and magic. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday
No Performance

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday
No Performance

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday
No Performance

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday
No Performance

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday
No Performance

December 16 Sunday
No Performance

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.43  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Tuesday - Saturday.
Show Length:

60 minutes

If you're the type of magic lover who enjoys a little mayhem and a lot of cutting wit, Mike Hammer's magic act brings razor-sharp humor and improvisation to the Las Vegas magic show scene. He's also been seen on Penn & Teller's "Fool Us" on the CW, and has made multiple appearances on A&E TV.

Edgy and in-your-face, Hammer creates an interactive show where he works off the audience. Not only does this mean that you will help to shape the show, but it also means that it's a different show every night. When it comes to entertainment, who wants to follow a script?

Half magician, half comedian, and all energy, Hammer keeps a blistering pace. You may even leave the 70-minute show wondering if he’s even human. The pace non-stop.

You have never laughed this hard at a magic show before. So come on, treat yourself to night of mind reading, double-edged razor blade swallowing and more as Hammer builds the show’s complexity to a finale you won't want to miss.