Murray The Magician

from $40

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Magic, Family Shows

<p>Murray The Magician brings his mesmerizing magic to live audiences at the Planet Hollywood Resort &amp; Casino.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday
No Performance

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday
No Performance

October 4 Wednesday
No Performance

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday
No Performance

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday
No Performance

October 11 Wednesday
No Performance

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday
No Performance

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday
No Performance

October 18 Wednesday
No Performance

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday
No Performance

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday
No Performance

October 25 Wednesday
No Performance

October 26 Thursday
No Performance

October 27 Friday
No Performance

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.80  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

Are you a fan of larger than life experiences? Then you'll love Murray The Magician at Planet Hollywood. Making objects disappear is Murray’s favorite pastime, so come prepared to enjoy an evening of amazement and wonder.

Known for big, bold illusions like making an antique steam train locomotive vanish in front of 22 million viewers on “America’s Got talent,” Murray controls the stage with charisma and perfectly executed magic. A Ferrari appears from thin air in front of astonished onlookers. A beautiful showgirl transforms into an a ferocious 450-pound tiger. These illusions and many others are often performed on a stage that has 360-degree audience visibility, where nothing is hidden and everything is astounding.

A star both onstage and on the screen, Murray has guest starred as a magic expert on the History Channel's hit TV series "Pawn Stars" and has been on other TV shows including VH1's "Celebracadabra" and "Tough Love," Comedy Central's "Reno 911," NBC's "Last Comic Standing."

An innovator, a pure talent and an entertainer through-and-through, Murray the Magician will have you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.