Murray The Magician

from $35

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Magic, Family Shows

<p>Murray The Magician brings his mesmerizing magic to live audiences at the Planet Hollywood Resort &amp; Casino.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 18 Saturday

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday
No Performance

November 22 Wednesday
No Performance

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday
No Performance

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday
No Performance

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday
No Performance

December 2 Saturday
No Performance

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday
No Performance

December 8 Friday
No Performance

December 9 Saturday
No Performance

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday
No Performance

December 14 Thursday
No Performance

December 15 Friday
No Performance

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Thursday - Tuesday.

Are you a fan of larger than life experiences? Then you'll love Murray The Magician at Planet Hollywood. Making objects disappear is Murray’s favorite pastime, so come prepared to enjoy an evening of amazement and wonder.

Known for big, bold illusions like making an antique steam train locomotive vanish in front of 22 million viewers on “America’s Got talent,” Murray controls the stage with charisma and perfectly executed magic. A Ferrari appears from thin air in front of astonished onlookers. A beautiful showgirl transforms into an a ferocious 450-pound tiger. These illusions and many others are often performed on a stage that has 360-degree audience visibility, where nothing is hidden and everything is astounding.

A star both onstage and on the screen, Murray has guest starred as a magic expert on the History Channel's hit TV series "Pawn Stars" and has been on other TV shows including VH1's "Celebracadabra" and "Tough Love," Comedy Central's "Reno 911," NBC's "Last Comic Standing."

An innovator, a pure talent and an entertainer through-and-through, Murray the Magician will have you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.