Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show

from $13

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Nathan Burton is going to treat you to a night full of magical illusions, dances and funny comedy.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday
No Performance

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday
No Performance

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday
No Performance

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday
No Performance

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $12.50  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Tickets may be picked up at the Saxe Theater box office inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort. Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

75 minutes

A little mischief, a little comedy...and a lot of magic; that's what Nathan Burton offers with his own special twist on magical feats. Burton was in hot demand after being showcased on E! Network's "The Entertainer" and "World's Greatest Magic" on NBC, and after performing his magic in other popular Las Vegas shows like "V - The Ultimate Variety Show.” 

Now, Planet Hollywood makes sure lucky fans of magic have a full 75 minutes of Nathan Burton and his playful brand of magic.

Dynamic and tasteful, this show is loved by adults and children alike, making it the perfect family event. And if the promise of sensational magic wasn't enough, its approachable matinee time slot makes Burton’s show the perfect afternoon activity. There's so much magical and musical fun in the show, we don’t want to ruin the surprise. Let's just say that Burton ends the show with a real cool touch with his "snow" trick, and you won’t want to miss it.

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Videos

...

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Photos