Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show

from $13

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Nathan Burton is going to treat you to a night full of magical illusions, dances and funny comedy.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $12.50  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Tickets may be picked up at the Saxe Theater box office inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort. Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

75 minutes

A little mischief, a little comedy...and a lot of magic; that's what Nathan Burton offers with his own special twist on magical feats. Burton was in hot demand after being showcased on E! Network's "The Entertainer" and "World's Greatest Magic" on NBC, and after performing his magic in other popular Las Vegas shows like "V - The Ultimate Variety Show.” 

Now, Planet Hollywood makes sure lucky fans of magic have a full 75 minutes of Nathan Burton and his playful brand of magic.

Dynamic and tasteful, this show is loved by adults and children alike, making it the perfect family event. And if the promise of sensational magic wasn't enough, its approachable matinee time slot makes Burton’s show the perfect afternoon activity. There's so much magical and musical fun in the show, we don’t want to ruin the surprise. Let's just say that Burton ends the show with a real cool touch with his "snow" trick, and you won’t want to miss it.

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Videos

...

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Photos