Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show

from $13

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Nathan Burton is going to treat you to a night full of magical illusions, dances and funny comedy.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday
No Performance

February 1 Friday
No Performance

February 2 Saturday
No Performance

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday
No Performance

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday
No Performance

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday
No Performance

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $12.50  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Tickets may be picked up at the Saxe Theater box office inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort. Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

75 minutes

A little mischief, a little comedy...and a lot of magic; that's what Nathan Burton offers with his own special twist on magical feats. Burton was in hot demand after being showcased on E! Network's "The Entertainer" and "World's Greatest Magic" on NBC, and after performing his magic in other popular Las Vegas shows like "V - The Ultimate Variety Show.” 

Now, Planet Hollywood makes sure lucky fans of magic have a full 75 minutes of Nathan Burton and his playful brand of magic.

Dynamic and tasteful, this show is loved by adults and children alike, making it the perfect family event. And if the promise of sensational magic wasn't enough, its approachable matinee time slot makes Burton’s show the perfect afternoon activity. There's so much magical and musical fun in the show, we don’t want to ruin the surprise. Let's just say that Burton ends the show with a real cool touch with his "snow" trick, and you won’t want to miss it.

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Videos

...

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Photos