Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show

from $13

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Nathan Burton is going to treat you to a night full of magical illusions, dances and funny comedy.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday
No Performance

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday
No Performance

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday
No Performance

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday
No Performance

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday
No Performance

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday
No Performance

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday
No Performance

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $12.50  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Tickets may be picked up at the Saxe Theater box office inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort. Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

75 minutes

A little mischief, a little comedy...and a lot of magic; that's what Nathan Burton offers with his own special twist on magical feats. Burton was in hot demand after being showcased on E! Network's "The Entertainer" and "World's Greatest Magic" on NBC, and after performing his magic in other popular Las Vegas shows like "V - The Ultimate Variety Show.” 

Now, Planet Hollywood makes sure lucky fans of magic have a full 75 minutes of Nathan Burton and his playful brand of magic.

Dynamic and tasteful, this show is loved by adults and children alike, making it the perfect family event. And if the promise of sensational magic wasn't enough, its approachable matinee time slot makes Burton’s show the perfect afternoon activity. There's so much magical and musical fun in the show, we don’t want to ruin the surprise. Let's just say that Burton ends the show with a real cool touch with his "snow" trick, and you won’t want to miss it.

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Videos

...

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Photos