Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show

from $13

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Comedy, Magic

Nathan Burton is going to treat you to a night full of magical illusions, dances and funny comedy.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday
No Performance

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday
No Performance

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday
No Performance

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday
No Performance

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday
No Performance

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday
No Performance

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday
No Performance

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday
No Performance

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday
No Performance

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $12.50  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Tickets may be picked up at the Saxe Theater box office inside Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood Resort. Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

75 minutes

A little mischief, a little comedy...and a lot of magic; that's what Nathan Burton offers with his own special twist on magical feats. Burton was in hot demand after being showcased on E! Network's "The Entertainer" and "World's Greatest Magic" on NBC, and after performing his magic in other popular Las Vegas shows like "V - The Ultimate Variety Show.” 

Now, Planet Hollywood makes sure lucky fans of magic have a full 75 minutes of Nathan Burton and his playful brand of magic.

Dynamic and tasteful, this show is loved by adults and children alike, making it the perfect family event. And if the promise of sensational magic wasn't enough, its approachable matinee time slot makes Burton’s show the perfect afternoon activity. There's so much magical and musical fun in the show, we don’t want to ruin the surprise. Let's just say that Burton ends the show with a real cool touch with his "snow" trick, and you won’t want to miss it.

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Videos

...

Nathan Burton Comedy Magic Show Photos