Penn & Teller

from $64

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic, Vegas.com Picks

Legendary magicians, Penn & Teller hold nothing back in this edgy show that is unlike anything else in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday
No Performance

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday
No Performance

January 5 Friday
No Performance

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday
No Performance

January 12 Friday
No Performance

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

January 18 Thursday
No Performance

January 19 Friday
No Performance

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.33  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.

What happens when you turn magic upside down and reveal the secrets to how it's done? You get one mind-boggling show, that's what. Such is the mastery of the incomparable, Penn & Teller.

This successful duo has rightfully made a name for themselves in Las Vegas and beyond, with their innovative and unique illusions (not to mention their Emmy-nominated Showtime series, "Penn & Teller: Bulls***"). It also makes for an extra fun show when you throw in Penn's dry humor and dynamic personality, which is hilariously offset by Teller's stoic presence.

Hold on to your seats with this wild ride of intrigue and revelation. Penn & Teller work hard to reveal the absurdities of industry phonies while blowing your mind with their own set of nontraditional tricks, like catching live bullets in their mouths. These are definitely not your everyday magicians and regardless of what you expect, you'll be blown away at how each trick is performed.

Penn & Teller Videos

...