Penn & Teller

from $62

Location Rio

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic

Legendary magicians, Penn & Teller hold nothing back in this edgy show that is unlike anything else in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 25 Tuesday

July 26 Wednesday
No Performance

July 27 Thursday
No Performance

July 28 Friday
No Performance

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday
No Performance

August 2 Wednesday
No Performance

August 3 Thursday
No Performance

August 4 Friday
No Performance

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday

August 10 Thursday
No Performance

August 11 Friday
No Performance

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday

August 17 Thursday
No Performance

August 18 Friday
No Performance

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $61.80  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 9 p.m. Saturday - Wednesday.

What happens when you turn magic upside down and reveal the secrets to how it's done? You get one mind-boggling show, that's what. Such is the mastery of the incomparable, Penn & Teller.

This successful duo has rightfully made a name for themselves in Las Vegas and beyond, with their innovative and unique illusions (not to mention their Emmy-nominated Showtime series, "Penn & Teller: Bulls***"). It also makes for an extra fun show when you throw in Penn's dry humor and dynamic personality, which is hilariously offset by Teller's stoic presence.

Hold on to your seats with this wild ride of intrigue and revelation. Penn & Teller work hard to reveal the absurdities of industry phonies while blowing your mind with their own set of nontraditional tricks, like catching live bullets in their mouths. These are definitely not your everyday magicians and regardless of what you expect, you'll be blown away at how each trick is performed.

Penn & Teller Videos

...