Piff the Magic Dragon show

from $50

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic, VIP Experiences

What do you get when you combine a grown man in a dragon suite with a ting dog? We're not sure either, but we can't wait to check out Piff The Magic Dragon Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday
No Performance

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday
No Performance

April 26 Friday
No Performance

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday
No Performance

May 4 Saturday
No Performance

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday
No Performance

May 12 Sunday
No Performance

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday
No Performance

May 18 Saturday
No Performance

May 19 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates.

Show Length:

75 minutes.

On the heels of his success on "America's Got Talent" and fresh off a North American Tour, Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles will be taking the Las Vegas stage for a headlining residency at Flamingo Las Vegas. In this intimate theatre you can enjoy Piff’s Piff-tacular performance from no more than 30 feet from the Piff’ing stage

Performing an array of the unique tricks that put their names on the map, Piff and Mr. Piffles will be wowing audiences while cracking them up at the same time. With a unique brand of comedy magic, this unlikely duo is set for their first solo, one-hour show in Bugsy's Cabaret.

Don't miss your chance to catch this dynamic duo in their first headlining show in Las Vegas.

Piff the Magic Dragon show Videos

...

Piff the Magic Dragon show Photos