Piff the Magic Dragon show

from $49

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic, As Seen on TV

What do you get when you combine a grown man in a dragon suite with a ting dog? We're not sure either, but we can't wait to check out Piff The Magic Dragon Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates.

On the heels of his success on "America's Got Talent" and fresh off a North American Tour, Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles will be taking the Las Vegas stage for a headlining residency at Flamingo Las Vegas. In this intimate theatre you can enjoy Piff’s Piff-tacular performance from no more than 30 feet from the Piff’ing stage

Performing an array of the unique tricks that put their names on the map, Piff and Mr. Piffles will be wowing audiences while cracking them up at the same time. With a unique brand of comedy magic, this unlikely duo is set for their first solo, one-hour show in Bugsy's Cabaret.

Don't miss your chance to catch this dynamic duo in their first headlining show in Las Vegas.

Piff the Magic Dragon show Videos

...

Piff the Magic Dragon show Photos