Piff the Magic Dragon show

from $49

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Magic, VIP Experiences

What do you get when you combine a grown man in a dragon suite with a ting dog? We're not sure either, but we can't wait to check out Piff The Magic Dragon Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday
No Performance

October 27 Saturday
No Performance

October 28 Sunday
No Performance

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday
No Performance

November 2 Friday
No Performance

November 3 Saturday
No Performance

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday
No Performance

November 10 Saturday
No Performance

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday
No Performance

November 16 Friday
No Performance

November 17 Saturday
No Performance

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 13 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates.

Show Length:

75 minutes.

On the heels of his success on "America's Got Talent" and fresh off a North American Tour, Piff The Magic Dragon and Mr. Piffles will be taking the Las Vegas stage for a headlining residency at Flamingo Las Vegas. In this intimate theatre you can enjoy Piff’s Piff-tacular performance from no more than 30 feet from the Piff’ing stage

Performing an array of the unique tricks that put their names on the map, Piff and Mr. Piffles will be wowing audiences while cracking them up at the same time. With a unique brand of comedy magic, this unlikely duo is set for their first solo, one-hour show in Bugsy's Cabaret.

Don't miss your chance to catch this dynamic duo in their first headlining show in Las Vegas.

Piff the Magic Dragon show Videos

...

Piff the Magic Dragon show Photos