The Naked Magicians

from $47

Location MGM Grand

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Magic

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday
No Performance

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.79  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

Guests must be 21 or older. 

Show times:

10 p.m. nightly. 

Show Length:

90 minutes.