Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream

from $49

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Magic, Family Shows, As Seen on TV

<p>Xavier Mortimer brings magic, comedy and drama together to create a show that is unlike any other on the Las Vegas Strip. </p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 3 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: Shows will be 7 p.m. Thursdays - Tuesdays.

Illusionist and former Cirque du Soleil performer Xavier Mortimer brings magic, comedy and drama together to create a dream world of magic at the Sin City Theater in Planet Hollywood.

"America's Got Talent" viewers will remember Mortimer from Season 10 of the hit show. Mortimer has created a show and experience that oozes wonder and drama, but there's still plenty of comedy involved.

Mortimer's show - Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream – unfolds as a poetic and magical dream with 14 acts, each leading into the next to create a seamless dream world. Mortimer's performance includes the physical comedy style of Charlie Chaplin, especially his cymbals tricks, which always get laughs, and the wonderment of Mary Poppins (watch for the flying cane), you're going to want to be a part of this. 

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream Videos

...

Xavier Mortimer's Magical Dream Photos