A Mob Story

from $37

Location Plaza

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production

Discover how the mob made Las Vegas in this gripping musical.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

January 1 Tuesday
No Performance

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday
No Performance

January 7 Monday
No Performance

January 8 Tuesday
No Performance

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday
No Performance

January 13 Sunday
No Performance

January 14 Monday
No Performance

January 15 Tuesday
No Performance

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday
No Performance

January 21 Monday
No Performance

January 22 Tuesday
No Performance

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $36.92  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on Wednesdays - Saturdays. 

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Las Vegas didn’t get its beginning with the showgirls and glittering lights of the past, oh no. Pull up a chair and get comfortable, because A Mob Story is here to remind you of Sin City’s real past. 

The real-life story of the last Godfather, Michael Franzese, A Mob Story details how the mob made Las Vegas. Using real-life accounts, world-class dancers, actors and musicians, this is one of the most realistic portrayal of the mob that’s ever been presented on stage. And we don’t want to leak too many secrets, but if there’s a story about the mob in Vegas, something tells us we’re going to get a bit of facetime from former Mayor and mob attorney, Oscar Goodman.

Purchase your tickets today. You won’t want to miss this.