A Mob Story

from $49

Location Plaza

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production

Discover how the mob made Las Vegas in this gripping musical.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday
No Performance

October 27 Saturday
No Performance

October 28 Sunday
No Performance

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday
No Performance

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday
No Performance

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday
No Performance

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday
No Performance

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $48.36  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. on Wednesdays - Saturdays. 

Show Length:

90 mins. 

Las Vegas didn’t get its beginning with the showgirls and glittering lights of the past, oh no. Pull up a chair and get comfortable, because A Mob Story is here to remind you of Sin City’s real past. 

The real-life story of the last Godfather, Michael Franzese, A Mob Story details how the mob made Las Vegas. Using real-life accounts, world-class dancers, actors and musicians, this is one of the most realistic portrayal of the mob that’s ever been presented on stage. And we don’t want to leak too many secrets, but if there’s a story about the mob in Vegas, something tells us we’re going to get a bit of facetime from former Mayor and mob attorney, Oscar Goodman.

Purchase your tickets today. You won’t want to miss this.