BAZ - A Musical Mash-up

from $57

Location Palazzo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production

Experience a mash-up like no other as "BAZ Musical Mash-Up" fuses The Great Gatsby, Romeo & Juliet and Moulin Rouge for the greatest love story of all time.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday
No Performance

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $56.70  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.

Do you want to take a look into the musical mind of filmmaker Baz Luhrmann? Well, "BAZ - A Musical Mash-Up" is your opportunity. This unique entertainment experience combines theater, concert and nightclub experiences to create a high-energy journey that Vegas has yet to see. 

BAZ was inspired by cinematic and musical films such as "Romeo + Juliet," "Moulin Rouge," "Strictly Ballroom," "Australia" and "The Great Gatsby." And backed by a six-member band, the show totally lives up to the hype. The show keeps an immersive feel thanks to the action taking place around the audience.

Brace yourself for an all-encompassing show that will leave you reminding your wild self that "A little party never killed nobody."

BAZ - A Musical Mash-up Videos

...

BAZ - A Musical Mash-up Photos