BAZ - A Musical Tour de Force

from $53

Location Palazzo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production

Experience a mash-up like no other as "BAZ - A Musical Tour de Force" fuses The Great Gatsby, Romeo & Juliet and Moulin Rouge for the greatest love story of all time.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $52.07  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday.

Do you want to take a look into the musical mind of filmmaker Baz Luhrmann? Well, "BAZ - A Musical Tour de Force" is your opportunity. This unique entertainment experience combines theater, concert and nightclub experiences to create a high-energy journey that Vegas has yet to see. 

BAZ was inspired by cinematic and musical films such as "Romeo + Juliet," "Moulin Rouge," "Strictly Ballroom," "Australia" and "The Great Gatsby." And backed by a six-member band, the show totally lives up to the hype. The show keeps an immersive feel thanks to the action taking place around the audience.

Brace yourself for an all-encompassing show that will leave you reminding your wild self that "A little party never killed nobody."

BAZ - A Musical Tour de Force Videos

...

BAZ - A Musical Tour de Force Photos