Menopause The Musical

from $45

Location Harrah's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Musicals, Production

Aging isn't so bad when you make a musical out of it. “Menopause The Musical" puts a funny take on hot flashes, mood swings, memory loss and weight gain.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 24 Sunday
No Performance

March 25 Monday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 26 Tuesday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 27 Wednesday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 28 Thursday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 29 Friday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 30 Saturday

Cindy Williams performs today


March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 2 Tuesday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 3 Wednesday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 4 Thursday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 5 Friday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 6 Saturday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 9 Tuesday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 10 Wednesday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 11 Thursday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 12 Friday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 13 Saturday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 16 Tuesday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 17 Wednesday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 18 Thursday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 19 Friday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 20 Saturday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday

Cindy Williams performs today


April 23 Tuesday

Cindy Williams performs today


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.99  and up
Age restriction: Must be 14 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. Monday, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday with an additional 2 p.m. matinee on Saturday.

Show Length:

85 Minutes 

**FYI, Cindy Williams will be performing through May 2019. Catch her in the show while you can.**

It's a "chick flick," but fun for everyone as the woes of aging women are discussed in the only fun way possible…. in the form of  '60s, '70s and '80s songs.

The show debuted on March 28, 2001 in a 76-seat theater in Orlando. Since the curtain first went up almost five years ago, the musical has been performed in 40 cities and six countries.

The premise of the story involves four women who meet at a lingerie sale. They come from diverse backgrounds, but have one thing in common -- they are experiencing menopause.

The four characters include a "hippie type" earth mother; an ambitious power woman; a housewife living in the shadow of her husband's success; and an aging soap star on the verge of being replaced by a younger woman.

The 90-minute show includes song parodies of 25 popular recordings from the 1960s-1980s, such as "I Heard It Thru the Grapevine; You No Longer See 39" and the disco-era "Stayin' Awake! Stayin' Awake!"

Covering most of the topics related to the inevitable time period in every woman’s life from insomnia to memory-loss and even touching on taboo topics such as sex, this comedy will leave the audience laughing about a typically unfunny and dreaded topic.

Menopause The Musical Videos

...

Menopause The Musical Photos