VEGAS! THE SHOW

from $70

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Dinner + Show Packages

<p>VEGAS! THE SHOW tells the story of the most influential and exciting entertainers who made Vegas what it is today, the Entertainment Capital of the World.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9 p.m. nightly.

VEGAS! THE SHOW is your opportunity to relive some of the greatest moments in Vegas' history. This over-the-top revue tells the story of the most influential and exciting entertainers who made the city what it is today, the Entertainment Capital of the World.

From vintage Vegas icons like The Rat Pack and Elvis Presely to some of today's hottest performers, this show manages to offer something for everyone. An award-winning cast, big band orchestra and scores of beautiful showgirls make VEGAS! THE SHOW one incredible production that audiences of all ages won't want to miss.

VEGAS! THE SHOW Videos

...

VEGAS! THE SHOW Photos