VEGAS! THE SHOW

from $44

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Tribute

VEGAS! THE SHOW tells the story of the most influential and exciting entertainers who made Vegas what it is today, the Entertainment Capital of the World.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9 p.m. nightly.
Show Length:

75 minutes

VEGAS! THE SHOW is your opportunity to relive some of the greatest moments in Vegas' history. This over-the-top revue tells the story of the most influential and exciting entertainers who made the city what it is today, the Entertainment Capital of the World.

From vintage Vegas icons like The Rat Pack and Elvis Presely to some of today's hottest performers, this show manages to offer something for everyone. An award-winning cast, big band orchestra and scores of beautiful showgirls make VEGAS! THE SHOW one incredible production that audiences of all ages won't want to miss.

VEGAS! THE SHOW Videos

...

VEGAS! THE SHOW Photos