VEGAS! THE SHOW

from $49

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Top Seller

VEGAS! THE SHOW tells the story of the most influential and exciting entertainers who made Vegas what it is today, the Entertainment Capital of the World.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9 p.m. nightly.
Show Length: N/A

VEGAS! THE SHOW is your opportunity to relive some of the greatest moments in Vegas' history. This over-the-top revue tells the story of the most influential and exciting entertainers who made the city what it is today, the Entertainment Capital of the World.

From vintage Vegas icons like The Rat Pack and Elvis Presely to some of today's hottest performers, this show manages to offer something for everyone. An award-winning cast, big band orchestra and scores of beautiful showgirls make VEGAS! THE SHOW one incredible production that audiences of all ages won't want to miss.

VEGAS! THE SHOW Videos

...

VEGAS! THE SHOW Photos