Absinthe

from $103

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, VIP Experiences

Absinthe is a modern day circus filled with breathtaking acts and dirty jokes that will make you laugh until you cry.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $102.46  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 and 10 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 minutes

Combining old-world burlesque with world-class specialty acts and outrageous comedy, Absinthe is Vegas' can't-miss circus-style spectacular.

Without giving up too many details, this show lives up to the hype as one of the city's best shows. With a provocative character called The Gazillionaire and his quirky assistant Penny, the show provides crass commentary throughout it's entirety. Acts ranging from playful and seductive to awe-inspiring can be found througout Absinthe. The show's in-the-round seating puts everyone close to the action. Even the row of seats furthest away from the stage offers a good view. There's no bad seat in the house at Absinthe.

Don't be fooled by the show's white, average-looking tent. This show is full of remarkable surprises.

Absinthe Videos

...

Absinthe Photos