Absinthe

from $98

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, VIP Experiences

Absinthe is a modern day circus filled with breathtaking acts and dirty jokes that will make you laugh until you cry.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $97.28  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 and 10 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.
Show Length:

90 minutes

Combining old-world burlesque with world-class specialty acts and outrageous comedy, Absinthe is Vegas' can't-miss circus-style spectacular.

Without giving up too many details, this show lives up to the hype as one of the city's best shows. With a provocative character called The Gazillionaire and his quirky assistant Penny, the show provides crass commentary throughout it's entirety. Acts ranging from playful and seductive to awe-inspiring can be found througout Absinthe. The show's in-the-round seating puts everyone close to the action. Even the row of seats furthest away from the stage offers a good view. There's no bad seat in the house at Absinthe.

Don't be fooled by the show's white, average-looking tent. This show is full of remarkable surprises.

Absinthe Videos

...

Absinthe Photos