Absinthe

from $98

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Vegas.com Picks, Dinner + Show Packages

Absinthe is a modern day circus filled with breathtaking acts and dirty jokes that will make you laugh until you cry.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 17 Thursday

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday
No Performance

August 22 Tuesday
No Performance

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $97.01  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8 and 10 p.m. Wednesday - Sunday.

Combining old-world burlesque with world-class specialty acts and outrageous comedy, Absinthe is Vegas' can't-miss circus-style spectacular.

Without giving up too many details, this show lives up to the hype as one of the city's best shows. With a provocative character called The Gazillionaire and his quirky assistant Penny, the show provides crass commentary throughout it's entirety. Acts ranging from playful and seductive to awe-inspiring can be found througout Absinthe. The show's in-the-round seating puts everyone close to the action. Even the row of seats furthest away from the stage offers a good view. There's no bad seat in the house at Absinthe.

Don't be fooled by the show's white, average-looking tent. This show is full of remarkable surprises.

Absinthe Videos

...

Absinthe Photos