Blue Man Group at Luxor

from $54

Location Luxor

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Top Seller

Blue Man Group combines art, music and science for a sensory overload.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.06  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: This show is recommended for children ages 3 and up due to the percussive music, movement of the performers/props in the auditorium and as a courtesy to other patrons. Patrons under the age of 16 must be accompanied by an adult 18 and over. Patrons 16 years of age and over may attend alone with a valid government issue photo ID.
Show times: 7 p.m. nightly; 4 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.
Show Length:

105 Minutes 

With invigorating music, innovative lighting effects, sensational technology and the antics of three captivating blue men, Blue Man Group brings an over-the-top experience to audiences on the Las Vegas Strip.

The Blue Man Group has been an entertainment staple on the Strip since the show debuted in Vegas in 2000. For the past two years, the creative forces of Blue Man Group have been working to propel their indescribable celebration of art, technology and music to a new level. This one-of-a-kind, colorful and interactive experience incorporates the group's signature paint-covered drum playing and playful acts with strange new instruments.

Blue Man Group is known around the world for its unique approach to combining music, comedy and multimedia elements to produce a dynamic, ever-changing and euphoric form of entertainment. The show's immersive party atmosphere has become the group's trademark. Come be a part of this musical experience.

Blue Man Group at Luxor Videos

...

Blue Man Group at Luxor Photos