Celestia

from $39

Location Stratosphere

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Production

Celestia Las Vegas inside Stratosphere is going to take you on a 90-minute journey to another world.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday
No Performance

May 7 Tuesday
No Performance

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday
No Performance

May 14 Tuesday
No Performance

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday
No Performance

May 21 Tuesday
No Performance

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday
No Performance

May 28 Tuesday
No Performance

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $38.15  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:30 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. on Wednesday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Las Vegas shows are going international, baby! Celestia Las Vegas is bringing in 32 international performers to create an eye-popping, immersive experience you won’t soon forget. 

From the brain of Sasha Ivanov, the former music director of Cirque du Soleil's “Kooza,” comes Celestia. For 90 minutes, this Las Vegas show will make you scream “ooh” and “ahh” at every stunt. There will be acrobatics, aerialists, live music numbers, contemporary dance pieces and to add a bit of Vegas flare, fire. This dazzling spectacle will take place in a proprietary tent to ensure the atmosphere is totally different from other Vegas shows. 

Get tickets to Celestia before it’s sold out. This show, inside Stratosphere, will be out of this world amazing. 

 

Celestia Videos

...

Celestia Photos