Circus 1903

from $55

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Variety, Family Shows

Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus takes you back in time to experience the intrigue and mystery that was the circus.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Other restrictions:

This show is recommended for children ages 2 and up.

Show times: 7 p.m. on Tuesdays - Sundays, with an additional show at 3 p.m. on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Come one. Come all. Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus has parked itself right in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip and has pulled back the curtain on its tent.

Built to amaze, Circus 1903 is a throwback to circus’ heyday. All of the daring and thrill of the circus is featured –but taken to the next level. We’re talking knife throwers, strongmen, high-wire acts, magicians and much more. But undoubtedly, the stars of the show are the two large-scale elephant puppets, Queenie and Peanut. These life-like elephants steal the show and add a level of emotion that’d rival a sappy romcom.

Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus is proof that the circus is alive and well. This show is non-stop thrill and excitement from beginning to end.