Circus 1903

from $55

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Variety, Family Shows

Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus takes you back in time to experience the intrigue and mystery that was the circus.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday
No Performance

September 25 Monday
No Performance

September 26 Tuesday
No Performance

September 27 Wednesday
No Performance

September 28 Thursday
No Performance

September 29 Friday
No Performance

September 30 Saturday
No Performance

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday
No Performance

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $55.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Other restrictions:

This show is recommended for children ages 2 and up.

Show times:

7 p.m. on Tuesdays - Sundays, with an additional show at 3 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays.

Come one. Come all. Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus has parked itself right in the heart of the Las Vegas Strip and has pulled back the curtain on its tent.

Built to amaze, Circus 1903 is a throwback to circus’ heyday. All of the daring and thrill of the circus is featured –but taken to the next level. We’re talking knife throwers, strongmen, high-wire acts, magicians and much more. But undoubtedly, the stars of the show are the two large-scale elephant puppets, Queenie and Peanut. These life-like elephants steal the show and add a level of emotion that’d rival a sappy romcom.

Circus 1903 – The Golden Age of Circus is proof that the circus is alive and well. This show is non-stop thrill and excitement from beginning to end.


Circus 1903 Photos