FRIENDS! The Musical Parody

from $51

Location The D Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Musicals

Let's all be besties and go see Friends! The Musical Parody in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.46  and up
Age restriction: Must be 17 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8:38 p.m. on Wednesday - Monday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

We’re friends, right? Well if not, we will be after watching Friends! The Musical Parody in Las Vegas. 

The show “Friends” entered our homes (and hearts) in 1994, and the rest was history. No matter who you were, you knew you had six best friends named Ross, Rachel, Chandler, Monica, Joey and Phoebe. So when the show ended, it was like parting ways after 10 solid years of memories. But now, there’s going to be a reunion and we couldn’t be more excited! Friends! The Parody Musical will make you laugh, make you cry and make you remember the good old days at Central Perk. This off-Broadway production is coming to Vegas so we all can be friends again. 

So, what do you say? Are we friends? Well, we hope so because we’re picking you up at 8 and heading to this show together.  

 

FRIENDS! The Musical Parody Videos

...

FRIENDS! The Musical Parody Photos