Fuerza Bruta

from $65

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production

Get ready for a night full of "kinetic" energy in this tent-filled acrobatic show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday
No Performance

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday
No Performance

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday
No Performance

April 24 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $64.70  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information:

Heads up, this show is standing room only as no seats will be provided.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00PM & 9:30PM on select dates.

Show Length:

70 minutes.

You might’ve slid into a tent full of mysteries before, but we can guarantee that you’ve never slid into a tent like Fuerza Bruta’s before. Trust us, this Las Vegas show is going to take you for a ride. 

A theater-in-the-round, Fuerza Bruta at Excalibur isn’t your average production. For one thing, you’ll be standing directly near and beneath the action. That’s right, we said beneath. Specifically, beneath a pool and whatever other flying contraptions they have. But that’s not all, because music and aerial imagery play a huge role in the show, so get ready to experience an abundance of “kinetic” energy throughout your body.

Fuerza Bruta Las Vegas is here to wow and astound. Grab your tickets today. Heads up, this show is standing room only as no seats will be provided.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUERZA BRUTA es una experiencia de teatro dinámica y de inmersión. Nos propone quebrar el sometimiento intelectual del lenguaje. Utilizar todos los medios disponibles para operar eficazmente sobre la sensibilidad del espectador. Traerlo a otros territorios donde existen otras leyes más poderosas.Un espacio donde la velocidad de los estímulos recibidos supera la reacción intelectual y la emoción llega primero. El espectador se entrega, sabiendo que forma parte de un hecho artístico, una realidad paralela, etérea, bella, delirante y absolutamente más verdadera que la cotidiana, sabiendo que está siendo conducido a estrellarse contra su propia sensibilidad. Una sensibilidad colectiva, universal, sin traducción, ni anestesia. Brutalmente feliz. Clasificada por la revista Variety como "una noche de sensaciones asombrosas”. Es una obra que despierta todos los sentidos.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUERZA BRUT《极限震撼》是一场鲜活的浸没式戏剧体验。它旨在击破语言文字的屏障,运用所有可行的方法来试探、激发所有参与者的感官世界,并将你带到超越规则和限制的另一个空间。《极限震撼》是一个可以使人跳过中枢神经运转的,纯粹的,只有感觉神经末梢运作的,一个让参与者摒弃日常教条的平行空间。在这个空灵的、美丽的、异幻的,错乱的空间里,随着场景和氛围的变换,你可以重拾那个比日常更加真实的自我。这是一场集体情感的触碰,真实人性的迸发,无需语言,无需任何诠释。只需尽情的感受Fuerza Bruta! Fuerza Bruta在西班牙语中意为“原力”,并被《Variety》杂志评为“让你瞠目结舌的感官体验”。《极限震撼》旨在颠覆你的感官,粉碎现实中的束缚。打破了传统戏剧的设定和语言的限制,规则与现实已不再重要。演出时,参者们被放置在一个360度,没有方向性的巨大黑色场地中,没有座椅,没有固定的舞台,所有的动作的发生、情绪的释放都近在咫尺。你能听到自己的呼喊,看到旁人脸上的诧异和笑意。玩吧,闹吧,任性吧,放肆吧,想怎样就怎样!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUERZA BRUTA é uma experiência teatral dinâmica e imersiva. Propõe quebrar a sujeição intelectual da linguagem. Usa todos os meios disponíveis para operar efetivamente na sensibilidade do espectador, conduzindo-o a outros territórios, onde existem outras leis mais poderosas. Um espaço onde a velocidade do estímulo recebido supera a reação intelectual e a emoção chega primeiro. O espectador se rende, sabendo que é parte de um fato artístico, uma realidade paralela, etérea, bela, delirante e absolutamente mais verdadeira que o cotidiano, sabendo que está sendo levado a colidir contra sua própria sensibilidade. Uma sensibilidade coletiva, universal, sem tradução, nem anestesia. Brutalmente feliz. Significando "Força Bruta" em espanhol, e descrito pela revista Variety como "uma noite de cair o queixo", este show tem como objetivo dominar os sentidos. Se libertando das estruturas da linguagem falada e da convenção teatral, Fuerza Bruta é um evento onde os mundos colidem e a realidade fica em segundo plano.  

Fuerza Bruta Videos

...

Fuerza Bruta Photos