Fuerza Bruta

from $87

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production

Get ready for a night full of "kinetic" energy in this tent-filled acrobatic show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday
No Performance

March 12 Tuesday
No Performance

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday
No Performance

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday
No Performance

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $86.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 6 years of age or older
Additional information:

Heads up, this show is standing room only as no seats will be provided.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00PM & 9:30PM on select dates.

Show Length:

90 minutes.

You might’ve slid into a tent full of mysteries before, but we can guarantee that you’ve never slid into a tent like Fuerza Bruta’s before. Trust us, this Las Vegas show is going to take you for a ride. 

A theater-in-the-round, Fuerza Bruta at Excalibur isn’t your average production. For one thing, you’ll be standing directly near and beneath the action. That’s right, we said beneath. Specifically, beneath a pool and whatever other flying contraptions they have. But that’s not all, because music and aerial imagery play a huge role in the show, so get ready to experience an abundance of “kinetic” energy throughout your body.

Fuerza Bruta Las Vegas is here to wow and astound. Grab your tickets today. Heads up, this show is standing room only as no seats will be provided.