INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular!

from $46

Location Paris Las Vegas

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Magic, Production, Variety

INFERNO is ready to set the stage on fire, literally.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday
No Performance

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $46.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9:30 p.m. on Wednesday - Sunday. 

Show Length: N/A

Las Vegas is about to get hotter and in more ways than one. Yeah, we know we already live in the middle of the desert and sometimes it feels like we are Satan’s neighbor, but this time it’s totally worth it. INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular is coming to Vegas to wow us with their super fancy fire magic, as cavemen would call it.

The show puts two international superstars on one stage to give us the performance of a lifetime. Joe Labero, dubbed the “Illusionist of the Decade,” and the Fuel Girls who have toured around the world with their sexy pyromaniac stunts are coming together to give us a show that will light your mind on fire, figuratively speaking of course. You’ll experience death-defying stunts, magic tricks that will fool your mind and when put together, you’ll experience the ultimate jaw drop.

If you ask us at this point, we’re begging for them to bring the heat. Let’s spice things up Vegas!


INFERNO: The Fire Spectacular! Photos