Le Rêve - The Dream

from $112

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, VIP Experiences, Top Seller

Le Rêve - The Dream takes you on a love story filled with temptation, water, fire and amazing acrobatics that will have you "oohing" and "ahhing."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday
No Performance

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday
No Performance

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday
No Performance

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday
No Performance

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $111.61  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

For show guests, self-parking and valet parking will be validated once per day, per vehicle, upon showing your $50 or more receipt at the registration desk or any Red Card desk. 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday
Show Length:

75 minutes 

"Le Rêve - The Dream" is one vision you won't want to wake up from. Le Rêve, which translates to "The Dream" in French, is all about leaving reality behind to explore the sometimes surreal and dark world of the subconscious during sleep.

The water-based show at Wynn Las Vegas, was inspired by a 1932 painting of the same name by Pablo Picasso. The painting, which portrays Picasso's mistress, is colorful and abstract -- qualities that are also embodied in the show. All of the action in the show is based around, 1.1 million-gallon tank of water that serves as the stage. The show, created by former Cirque du Soleil producer Franco Dragone, features his trademark acts of amazing athleticism and grace with synchronized swimmers, performers and aerialists all moving and grooving to the audience's delight. 

Audiences at the end of "Le Rêve - The Dream" may not want to awaken from their reverie, but they will leave the theater knowing they have just seen one of the most technically amazing and artistic shows in town.

Le Rêve - The Dream Videos

...

Le Rêve - The Dream Photos