Le Rêve - The Dream

from $99

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, VIP Experiences, Top Seller

Le Rêve - The Dream takes you on a love story filled with temptation, water, fire and amazing acrobatics that will have you "oohing" and "ahhing."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday
No Performance

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday
No Performance

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday
No Performance

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday
No Performance

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $99.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

For show guests, self-parking and valet parking will be validated once per day, per vehicle, upon showing your $50 or more receipt at the registration desk or any Red Card desk. 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday
Show Length:

75 minutes 

"Le Rêve - The Dream" is one vision you won't want to wake up from. Le Rêve, which translates to "The Dream" in French, is all about leaving reality behind to explore the sometimes surreal and dark world of the subconscious during sleep.

The water-based show at Wynn Las Vegas, was inspired by a 1932 painting of the same name by Pablo Picasso. The painting, which portrays Picasso's mistress, is colorful and abstract -- qualities that are also embodied in the show. All of the action in the show is based around, 1.1 million-gallon tank of water that serves as the stage. The show, created by former Cirque du Soleil producer Franco Dragone, features his trademark acts of amazing athleticism and grace with synchronized swimmers, performers and aerialists all moving and grooving to the audience's delight. 

Audiences at the end of "Le Rêve - The Dream" may not want to awaken from their reverie, but they will leave the theater knowing they have just seen one of the most technically amazing and artistic shows in town.

Le Rêve - The Dream Videos

...

Le Rêve - The Dream Photos