Le Rêve - The Dream

from $125

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Vegas.com Picks, Dinner + Show Packages

Le Rêve - The Dream takes you on a love story filled with temptation, water, fire and amazing acrobatics that will have you "oohing" and "ahhing."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday
No Performance

September 21 Thursday
No Performance

September 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $124.26  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday

"Le Rêve - The Dream" is one vision you won't want to wake up from. Le Rêve, which translates to "The Dream" in French, is all about leaving reality behind to explore the sometimes surreal and dark world of the subconscious during sleep.

The water-based show at Wynn Las Vegas, was inspired by a 1932 painting of the same name by Pablo Picasso. The painting, which portrays Picasso's mistress, is colorful and abstract -- qualities that are also embodied in the show. All of the action in the show is based around, 1.1- million-gallon tank of water that serves as the stage. The show, created by former Cirque du Soleil producer Franco Dragone, features his trademark acts of amazing athleticism and grace with synchronized swimmers, performers and aerialists all moving and grooving to the audiences delight. 

Audiences at the end of "Le Rêve - The Dream" may not want to awaken from their reverie, but they will leave the theater knowing they have just seen one of the most technically amazing and artistic shows in town.

Le Rêve - The Dream Videos

...

Le Rêve - The Dream Photos