Le Rêve - The Dream

from $99

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, VIP Experiences, Top Seller

Le Rêve - The Dream takes you on a love story filled with temptation, water, fire and amazing acrobatics that will have you "oohing" and "ahhing."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday
No Performance

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday
No Performance

February 7 Thursday
No Performance

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday
No Performance

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday
No Performance

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $99.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

For show guests, self-parking and valet parking will be validated once per day, per vehicle, upon showing your $50 or more receipt at the registration desk or any Red Card desk. 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday
Show Length:

75 minutes 

"Le Rêve - The Dream" is one vision you won't want to wake up from. Le Rêve, which translates to "The Dream" in French, is all about leaving reality behind to explore the sometimes surreal and dark world of the subconscious during sleep.

The water-based show at Wynn Las Vegas, was inspired by a 1932 painting of the same name by Pablo Picasso. The painting, which portrays Picasso's mistress, is colorful and abstract -- qualities that are also embodied in the show. All of the action in the show is based around, 1.1 million-gallon tank of water that serves as the stage. The show, created by former Cirque du Soleil producer Franco Dragone, features his trademark acts of amazing athleticism and grace with synchronized swimmers, performers and aerialists all moving and grooving to the audience's delight. 

Audiences at the end of "Le Rêve - The Dream" may not want to awaken from their reverie, but they will leave the theater knowing they have just seen one of the most technically amazing and artistic shows in town.

Le Rêve - The Dream Videos

...

Le Rêve - The Dream Photos