Le Rêve - The Dream

from $125

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Vegas.com Picks, Dinner + Show Packages

Le Rêve - The Dream takes you on a love story filled with temptation, water, fire and amazing acrobatics that will have you "oohing" and "ahhing."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday
No Performance

September 28 Thursday
No Performance

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday
No Performance

October 4 Wednesday
No Performance

October 5 Thursday
No Performance

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday
No Performance

October 12 Thursday
No Performance

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday
No Performance

October 19 Thursday
No Performance

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $124.26  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday

"Le Rêve - The Dream" is one vision you won't want to wake up from. Le Rêve, which translates to "The Dream" in French, is all about leaving reality behind to explore the sometimes surreal and dark world of the subconscious during sleep.

The water-based show at Wynn Las Vegas, was inspired by a 1932 painting of the same name by Pablo Picasso. The painting, which portrays Picasso's mistress, is colorful and abstract -- qualities that are also embodied in the show. All of the action in the show is based around, 1.1- million-gallon tank of water that serves as the stage. The show, created by former Cirque du Soleil producer Franco Dragone, features his trademark acts of amazing athleticism and grace with synchronized swimmers, performers and aerialists all moving and grooving to the audiences delight. 

Audiences at the end of "Le Rêve - The Dream" may not want to awaken from their reverie, but they will leave the theater knowing they have just seen one of the most technically amazing and artistic shows in town.

Le Rêve - The Dream Videos

...

Le Rêve - The Dream Photos