Le Rêve - The Dream

from $125

Location Wynn Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production

Le Rêve - The Dream takes you on a love story filled with temptation, water, fire and amazing acrobatics that will have you "oohing" and "ahhing."

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Friday

July 22 Saturday

July 23 Sunday

July 24 Monday

July 25 Tuesday

July 26 Wednesday
No Performance

July 27 Thursday
No Performance

July 28 Friday

July 29 Saturday

July 30 Sunday

July 31 Monday

August 1 Tuesday

August 2 Wednesday
No Performance

August 3 Thursday
No Performance

August 4 Friday

August 5 Saturday

August 6 Sunday

August 7 Monday

August 8 Tuesday

August 9 Wednesday
No Performance

August 10 Thursday
No Performance

August 11 Friday

August 12 Saturday

August 13 Sunday

August 14 Monday

August 15 Tuesday

August 16 Wednesday
No Performance

August 17 Thursday
No Performance

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $124.26  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday - Tuesday

"Le Rêve - The Dream" is one vision you won't want to wake up from. Le Rêve, which translates to "The Dream" in French, is all about leaving reality behind to explore the sometimes surreal and dark world of the subconscious during sleep.

The water-based show at Wynn Las Vegas, was inspired by a 1932 painting of the same name by Pablo Picasso. The painting, which portrays Picasso's mistress, is colorful and abstract -- qualities that are also embodied in the show. All of the action in the show is based around, 1.1- million-gallon tank of water that serves as the stage. The show, created by former Cirque du Soleil producer Franco Dragone, features his trademark acts of amazing athleticism and grace with synchronized swimmers, performers and aerialists all moving and grooving to the audiences delight. 

Audiences at the end of "Le Rêve - The Dream" may not want to awaken from their reverie, but they will leave the theater knowing they have just seen one of the most technically amazing and artistic shows in town.

Le Rêve - The Dream Videos

...

Le Rêve - The Dream Photos