The Miss Behave Gameshow

from $42

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Variety

Take your chances and become the winner of the night at The Miss Behave Gameshow in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday
No Performance

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday
No Performance

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday
No Performance

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday
No Performance

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on Tuesday-Saturday

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls; gather round and join one of the best game shows to grace the Vegas stage. The Miss Behave Gameshow is coming to Las Vegas and you’d be a fool not to compete.

The show has toured around the world in places like Hong Kong, New Zealand and even Australia, but now it’s here to show the Vegas crowd a good time. So bust out your phones and let the games begin. They include: Dial My Number Quickest, The Laid Lottery, Sit on a Seat and See What Happens and Shazam the Riff. Which one will you excel in to claim the night’s title? But hey, that’s not all. In addition to the interactive entertainment, the show also has variety acts to go along with it. So when you’re not looking at your phone, you’re looking at the amazing talent coming out from who knows where.

Time to step up to the plate and claim victory at The Miss Behave Gameshow.