The Miss Behave Gameshow

from $29

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Variety

Take your chances and become the winner of the night at The Miss Behave Gameshow in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday
No Performance

February 26 Monday
No Performance

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday
No Performance

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday
No Performance

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday
No Performance

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on Tuesday-Saturday

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls; gather round and join one of the best game shows to grace the Vegas stage. The Miss Behave Gameshow is coming to Las Vegas and you’d be a fool not to compete.

The show has toured around the world in places like Hong Kong, New Zealand and even Australia, but now it’s here to show the Vegas crowd a good time. So bust out your phones and let the games begin. They include: Dial My Number Quickest, The Laid Lottery, Sit on a Seat and See What Happens and Shazam the Riff. Which one will you excel in to claim the night’s title? But hey, that’s not all. In addition to the interactive entertainment, the show also has variety acts to go along with it. So when you’re not looking at your phone, you’re looking at the amazing talent coming out from who knows where.

Time to step up to the plate and claim victory at The Miss Behave Gameshow.