The Miss Behave Gameshow

from $29

Location Bally's

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Comedy, Variety

Take your chances and become the winner of the night at The Miss Behave Gameshow in Las Vegas

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday
No Performance

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday
No Performance

July 10 Tuesday
No Performance

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday
No Performance

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on Tuesday-Saturday

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls; gather round and join one of the best game shows to grace the Vegas stage. The Miss Behave Gameshow is coming to Las Vegas and you’d be a fool not to compete.

The show has toured around the world in places like Hong Kong, New Zealand and even Australia, but now it’s here to show the Vegas crowd a good time. So bust out your phones and let the games begin. They include: Dial My Number Quickest, The Laid Lottery, Sit on a Seat and See What Happens and Shazam the Riff. Which one will you excel in to claim the night’s title? But hey, that’s not all. In addition to the interactive entertainment, the show also has variety acts to go along with it. So when you’re not looking at your phone, you’re looking at the amazing talent coming out from who knows where.

Time to step up to the plate and claim victory at The Miss Behave Gameshow.