Tournament of Kings

from $65

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Dinner + Show Packages

Tournament of the Kings travels back in time to the medieval ages where kings jousted for honor.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $64.79  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. Wednesday - Monday; 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Today's world can seem so boring and mundane. But that's not the case when you take your seat at Tournament of Kings, where medieval traditions rule. Your seats will give you a perfect view of the ring below where brave knights on horses battle before you, competing to be deemed champion. Does it get much more exciting than this?

As lords and ladies of the evening, you'll drink "dragon's blood" (tomato soup) and kick off the adventure with a fond farewell to proper decorum – including dining utensils. That’s right, they didn’t have dining utensils in medieval times so neither will you! Jousting, singing, dancing and merriment just wouldn't be the same without a feast of roasted Cornish hen, steamed vegetables, biscuits and dessert. So with hands and mouths full of food, you'll cheer for your section's knight while booing for the foes.

A favorite of the young and young-at-heart, this time-travel experience is one for the history books.

Tournament of Kings Videos

...