Tournament of Kings

from $68

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Dinner + Show Packages

Tournament of the Kings travels back in time to the medieval ages where kings jousted for honor.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday
No Performance

November 21 Wednesday

Holiday Show

'Twas the Knight


November 22 Thursday

Holiday Show

'Twas the Knight


November 23 Friday

Holiday Show

'Twas the Knight


November 24 Saturday

Holiday Show

'Twas the Knight


November 25 Sunday

Holiday Show

'Twas the Knight


November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday
No Performance

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday
No Performance

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday
No Performance

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $67.98  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. Wednesday - Monday; 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Today's world can seem so boring and mundane. But that's not the case when you take your seat at Tournament of Kings, where medieval traditions rule. Your seats will give you a perfect view of the ring below where brave knights on horses battle before you, competing to be deemed champion. Does it get much more exciting than this?

As lords and ladies of the evening, you'll drink "dragon's blood" (tomato soup) and kick off the adventure with a fond farewell to proper decorum – including dining utensils. That’s right, they didn’t have dining utensils in medieval times so neither will you! Jousting, singing, dancing and merriment just wouldn't be the same without a feast of roasted Cornish hen, steamed vegetables, biscuits and dessert. So with hands and mouths full of food, you'll cheer for your section's knight while booing for the foes.

A favorite of the young and young-at-heart, this time-travel experience is one for the history books.

Tournament of Kings Videos

...