Tournament of Kings

from $74

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Dinner + Show Packages

Tournament of the Kings travels back in time to the medieval ages where kings jousted for honor.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday
No Performance

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday
No Performance

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday
No Performance

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday
No Performance

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $73.12  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. Wednesday - Monday; 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

Today's world can seem so boring and mundane. But that's not the case when you take your seat at Tournament of Kings, where medieval traditions rule. Your seats will give you a perfect view of the ring below where brave knights on horses battle before you, competing to be deemed champion. Does it get much more exciting than this?

As lords and ladies of the evening, you'll drink "dragon's blood" (tomato soup) and kick off the adventure with a fond farewell to proper decorum – including dining utensils. That’s right, they didn’t have dining utensils in medieval times so neither will you! Jousting, singing, dancing and merriment just wouldn't be the same without a feast of roasted Cornish hen, steamed vegetables, biscuits and dessert. So with hands and mouths full of food, you'll cheer for your section's knight while booing for the foes.

A favorite of the young and young-at-heart, this time-travel experience is one for the history books.

Tournament of Kings Videos

...