Tournament of Kings

from $66

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Top Seller

Tournament of the Kings travels back in time to the medieval ages where kings jousted for honor.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday
No Performance

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday
No Performance

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday
No Performance

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday
No Performance

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $65.78  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. Wednesday - Monday; 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Today's world can seem so boring and mundane. But that's not the case when you take your seat at Tournament of Kings, where medieval traditions rule. Your seats will give you a perfect view of the ring below where brave knights on horses battle before you, competing to be deemed champion. Does it get much more exciting than this?

As lords and ladies of the evening, you'll drink "dragon's blood" (tomato soup) and kick off the adventure with a fond farewell to proper decorum – including dining utensils. That’s right, they didn’t have dining utensils in medieval times so neither will you! Jousting, singing, dancing and merriment just wouldn't be the same without a feast of roasted Cornish hen, steamed vegetables, biscuits and dessert. So with hands and mouths full of food, you'll cheer for your section's knight while booing for the foes.

A favorite of the young and young-at-heart, this time-travel experience is one for the history books.

Tournament of Kings Videos

...