Tournament of Kings

from $65

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Dinner + Show Packages

Tournament of the Kings travels back in time to the medieval ages where kings jousted for honor.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday
No Performance

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday
No Performance

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

April 20 Friday

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $64.79  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. Wednesday - Monday; 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

Today's world can seem so boring and mundane. But that's not the case when you take your seat at Tournament of Kings, where medieval traditions rule. Your seats will give you a perfect view of the ring below where brave knights on horses battle before you, competing to be deemed champion. Does it get much more exciting than this?

As lords and ladies of the evening, you'll drink "dragon's blood" (tomato soup) and kick off the adventure with a fond farewell to proper decorum – including dining utensils. That’s right, they didn’t have dining utensils in medieval times so neither will you! Jousting, singing, dancing and merriment just wouldn't be the same without a feast of roasted Cornish hen, steamed vegetables, biscuits and dessert. So with hands and mouths full of food, you'll cheer for your section's knight while booing for the foes.

A favorite of the young and young-at-heart, this time-travel experience is one for the history books.

Tournament of Kings Videos