Tournament of Kings

from $66

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Production, Family Shows, Dinner + Show Packages

Tournament of the Kings travels back in time to the medieval ages where kings jousted for honor.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday
No Performance

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday
No Performance

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $65.72  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. Wednesday - Monday; 8:30 p.m. Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

Today's world can seem so boring and mundane. But that's not the case when you take your seat at Tournament of Kings, where medieval traditions rule. Your seats will give you a perfect view of the ring below where brave knights on horses battle before you, competing to be deemed champion. Does it get much more exciting than this?

As lords and ladies of the evening, you'll drink "dragon's blood" (tomato soup) and kick off the adventure with a fond farewell to proper decorum – including dining utensils. That’s right, they didn’t have dining utensils in medieval times so neither will you! Jousting, singing, dancing and merriment just wouldn't be the same without a feast of roasted Cornish hen, steamed vegetables, biscuits and dessert. So with hands and mouths full of food, you'll cheer for your section's knight while booing for the foes.

A favorite of the young and young-at-heart, this time-travel experience is one for the history books.

Tournament of Kings Videos

...