WOW – The Vegas Spectacular

from $43

Location Rio

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Family Shows

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular is bringing all the razzle dazzle you need in your life for the next 90-minutes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday
No Performance

April 30 Tuesday
No Performance

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday
No Performance

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday
No Performance

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.25  and up
Age restriction: Must be 4 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday with an additional show time at 9:00 p.m. on Friday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Prepare to be dazzled and amazed. "WOW - The Vegas Spectacular" is coming to Vegas to show off all their big boy stunts that’ll make your eyes pop out of your sockets.

The production is landing in Vegas and it’s not holding anything back in the entertainment department. The circus-style show is filled with acrobatics, great theatrical lighting and even some 3D animation that will have your mouth dropping after every scene. The Rio even stepped it up a notch by redesigning the theatre to make it more immersive for the audience. You’ll be right there after every move is smoothly executed and you better believe your heart will drop every time. This might be their North America debut, but they’ve traveled the world and some of the cast has even been on “America’s Got Talent.”

They’re not joking around folks, this production is one for the books and you’d be a fool if you didn’t see it while you’re in Las Vegas. 

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Videos

...

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Photos