WOW – The Vegas Spectacular

from $42

Location Rio

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Family Shows

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular is bringing all the razzle dazzle you need in your life for the next 90-minutes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday
No Performance

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday
No Performance

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday
No Performance

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday
No Performance

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday
No Performance

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 4 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday with an additional show time at 9:00 p.m. on Friday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Prepare to be dazzled and amazed. "WOW - The Vegas Spectacular" is coming to Vegas to show off all their big boy stunts that’ll make your eyes pop out of your sockets.

The production is landing in Vegas and it’s not holding anything back in the entertainment department. The circus-style show is filled with acrobatics, great theatrical lighting and even some 3D animation that will have your mouth dropping after every scene. The Rio even stepped it up a notch by redesigning the theatre to make it more immersive for the audience. You’ll be right there after every move is smoothly executed and you better believe your heart will drop every time. This might be their North America debut, but they’ve traveled the world and some of the cast has even been on “America’s Got Talent.”

They’re not joking around folks, this production is one for the books and you’d be a fool if you didn’t see it while you’re in Las Vegas. 

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Videos

...

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Photos