WOW – The Vegas Spectacular

from $42

Location Rio

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Family Shows

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular is bringing all the razzle dazzle you need in your life for the next 90-minutes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday
No Performance

December 17 Monday
No Performance

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

January 1 Tuesday

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday
No Performance

January 8 Tuesday
No Performance

January 9 Wednesday
No Performance

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 4 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday with an additional show time at 9:00 p.m. on Friday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Prepare to be dazzled and amazed. "WOW - The Vegas Spectacular" is coming to Vegas to show off all their big boy stunts that’ll make your eyes pop out of your sockets.

The production is landing in Vegas and it’s not holding anything back in the entertainment department. The circus-style show is filled with acrobatics, great theatrical lighting and even some 3D animation that will have your mouth dropping after every scene. The Rio even stepped it up a notch by redesigning the theatre to make it more immersive for the audience. You’ll be right there after every move is smoothly executed and you better believe your heart will drop every time. This might be their North America debut, but they’ve traveled the world and some of the cast has even been on “America’s Got Talent.”

They’re not joking around folks, this production is one for the books and you’d be a fool if you didn’t see it while you’re in Las Vegas. 

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Videos

...

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Photos