WOW – The Vegas Spectacular

from $42

Location Rio

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Production, Family Shows

WOW - The Vegas Spectacular is bringing all the razzle dazzle you need in your life for the next 90-minutes.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday
No Performance

August 28 Tuesday

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday
No Performance

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday

September 7 Friday

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday
No Performance

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday

September 14 Friday

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $42.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 4 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7:00 p.m. on Tuesday - Sunday with an additional show time at 9:00 p.m. on Friday - Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 Minutes 

Prepare to be dazzled and amazed. "WOW - The Vegas Spectacular" is coming to Vegas to show off all their big boy stunts that’ll make your eyes pop out of your sockets.

The production is landing in Vegas and it’s not holding anything back in the entertainment department. The circus-style show is filled with acrobatics, great theatrical lighting and even some 3D animation that will have your mouth dropping after every scene. The Rio even stepped it up a notch by redesigning the theatre to make it more immersive for the audience. You’ll be right there after every move is smoothly executed and you better believe your heart will drop every time. This might be their North America debut, but they’ve traveled the world and some of the cast has even been on “America’s Got Talent.”

They’re not joking around folks, this production is one for the books and you’d be a fool if you didn’t see it while you’re in Las Vegas. 

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Videos

...

WOW – The Vegas Spectacular Photos