Renegades

from $75

Location Caesars Palace

Phone (866) 287 - 2028

The "bad boys" of professional sports spill the beans in this all new, interactive show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 25 Thursday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


January 26 Friday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


January 27 Saturday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


January 28 Sunday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


February 2 Friday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


February 3 Saturday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jose Canseco, Jim McMahon and Jimmy King


February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 9 Friday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 10 Saturday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 11 Sunday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday
No Performance

February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jimmy King, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 16 Friday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jimmy King, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 17 Saturday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jimmy King, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 18 Sunday

Sports Stars Appearing

Jimmy King, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 19 Monday
No Performance

February 20 Tuesday
No Performance

February 21 Wednesday
No Performance

February 22 Thursday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 23 Friday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 24 Saturday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


February 25 Sunday

Sports Stars Appearing

Terrell Owens, Jose Canseco and Jim McMahon


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $75.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 21 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

8 p.m. on select dates in January, February, March and April 2018. 

We’ve all had sports idols growing up. And right next to the people we’ve idolized have been those other guys. The ones going crazy and grabbing the headlines for all the wrong reasons. Renegades gives you the opportunity to hear those guys’ sides of the story, up-close-and-personal.

Ever wondered why infamous baseball star, Jose Canseco has done what he’s done? How about the Fab Five’s, Jimmy King or Super Bowl-winning quarterback, Jim McMahon? Well, here’s your chance. This panel show will give each star the chance to share their part of the story before turning the mic over to the audience. That’s right, you get to become a reporter and ask the burning questions you’ve been dying to get answers on.

Start thinking of your questions now, because getting the inside scoop on a legendary sports controversy is an opportunity that doesn’t come around too often. You’re not going to want to miss this.