All Shook Up

from $49

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

You ain't nothin' but a hound dog if you miss All Shook Up, the all-Elvis tribute at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday
No Performance

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. nightly.

Enjoy an evening of reliving the King of Rock 'n' Roll's classic hits with the tribute show All Shook Up. 

Performing only music made famous by Elvis Presley, the King's tribute artist is backed by a live band on stage, bringing to life such songs as "Heartbreak Hotel" and "Suspicious Minds." 

All Shook Up Videos

...

All Shook Up Photos