All Shook Up

from $39

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

You ain't nothin' but a hound dog if you miss All Shook Up, the all-Elvis tribute at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. nightly.
Show Length:

75 mins. 

Enjoy an evening of reliving the King of Rock 'n' Roll's classic hits with the tribute show All Shook Up. 

Performing only music made famous by Elvis Presley, the King's tribute artist is backed by a live band on stage, bringing to life such songs as "Heartbreak Hotel" and "Suspicious Minds." 

All Shook Up Videos

...

All Shook Up Photos