All Shook Up

from $49

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

You ain't nothin' but a hound dog if you miss All Shook Up, the all-Elvis tribute at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. nightly.

Enjoy an evening of reliving the King of Rock 'n' Roll's classic hits with the tribute show All Shook Up. 

Performing only music made famous by Elvis Presley, the King's tribute artist is backed by a live band on stage, bringing to life such songs as "Heartbreak Hotel" and "Suspicious Minds." 

All Shook Up Videos

...

All Shook Up Photos