All Shook Up

from $39

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

You ain't nothin' but a hound dog if you miss All Shook Up, the all-Elvis tribute at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 6 p.m. nightly.

Enjoy an evening of reliving the King of Rock 'n' Roll's classic hits with the tribute show All Shook Up. 

Performing only music made famous by Elvis Presley, the King's tribute artist is backed by a live band on stage, bringing to life such songs as "Heartbreak Hotel" and "Suspicious Minds." 

All Shook Up Videos

...

All Shook Up Photos