Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

from $64

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

The Australian Bee Gees Show highlights the great music from the Gibb brothers back in the day.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday
No Performance

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $63.05  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Saturday-Thursday.
The Australian Bee Gees Show -- A tribute to the Bee Gees brings the music of the famous Gibb brothers to the Las Vegas Strip. Since the group formed in 1996 the Australia Bee Gees Show has performed to more than one million people in sold out theaters and concert halls in more than 40 countries. The group's unbelievable resemblance to the Bee Gees and their ability to emulate the Bee Gees' legendary sound has garnered international kudos from media and show goers alike.

This concert event offers a contemporary perspective featuring state-of-the-art sound, superb lighting and giant screens featuring video clips, live camera images and stunning graphics. This show is a definitive live celebration of five decades of the Gibb brothers' music, one of the most successful and adored acts in musical history. The Australian Bee Gees show is widely recognized as the world's leading Bee Gees tribute show, you're not going to want to miss out. 

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Videos

...

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Photos