Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

from $45

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

The Australian Bee Gees Show highlights the great music from the Gibb brothers back in the day.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday
No Performance

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday
No Performance

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday
No Performance

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday
No Performance

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.54  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Saturday-Thursday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

The Australian Bee Gees Show -- A tribute to the Bee Gees brings the music of the famous Gibb brothers to the Las Vegas Strip. Since the group formed in 1996 the Australia Bee Gees Show has performed to more than one million people in sold out theaters and concert halls in more than 40 countries. The group's unbelievable resemblance to the Bee Gees and their ability to emulate the Bee Gees' legendary sound has garnered international kudos from media and show goers alike.

This concert event offers a contemporary perspective featuring state-of-the-art sound, superb lighting and giant screens featuring video clips, live camera images and stunning graphics. This show is a definitive live celebration of five decades of the Gibb brothers' music, one of the most successful and adored acts in musical history. The Australian Bee Gees show is widely recognized as the world's leading Bee Gees tribute show, you're not going to want to miss out. 

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Videos

...

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Photos