Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

from $45

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

The Australian Bee Gees Show highlights the great music from the Gibb brothers back in the day.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.54  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Saturday-Thursday.
Show Length: N/A
The Australian Bee Gees Show -- A tribute to the Bee Gees brings the music of the famous Gibb brothers to the Las Vegas Strip. Since the group formed in 1996 the Australia Bee Gees Show has performed to more than one million people in sold out theaters and concert halls in more than 40 countries. The group's unbelievable resemblance to the Bee Gees and their ability to emulate the Bee Gees' legendary sound has garnered international kudos from media and show goers alike.

This concert event offers a contemporary perspective featuring state-of-the-art sound, superb lighting and giant screens featuring video clips, live camera images and stunning graphics. This show is a definitive live celebration of five decades of the Gibb brothers' music, one of the most successful and adored acts in musical history. The Australian Bee Gees show is widely recognized as the world's leading Bee Gees tribute show, you're not going to want to miss out. 

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Videos

...

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Photos