Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

from $45

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

The Australian Bee Gees Show highlights the great music from the Gibb brothers back in the day.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday
No Performance

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday
No Performance

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday
No Performance

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday
No Performance

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.54  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Saturday-Thursday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

The Australian Bee Gees Show -- A tribute to the Bee Gees brings the music of the famous Gibb brothers to the Las Vegas Strip. Since the group formed in 1996 the Australia Bee Gees Show has performed to more than one million people in sold out theaters and concert halls in more than 40 countries. The group's unbelievable resemblance to the Bee Gees and their ability to emulate the Bee Gees' legendary sound has garnered international kudos from media and show goers alike.

This concert event offers a contemporary perspective featuring state-of-the-art sound, superb lighting and giant screens featuring video clips, live camera images and stunning graphics. This show is a definitive live celebration of five decades of the Gibb brothers' music, one of the most successful and adored acts in musical history. The Australian Bee Gees show is widely recognized as the world's leading Bee Gees tribute show, you're not going to want to miss out. 

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Videos

...

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Photos