Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees

from $45

Location Excalibur

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

The Australian Bee Gees Show highlights the great music from the Gibb brothers back in the day.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.54  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. Saturday-Thursday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

The Australian Bee Gees Show -- A tribute to the Bee Gees brings the music of the famous Gibb brothers to the Las Vegas Strip. Since the group formed in 1996 the Australia Bee Gees Show has performed to more than one million people in sold out theaters and concert halls in more than 40 countries. The group's unbelievable resemblance to the Bee Gees and their ability to emulate the Bee Gees' legendary sound has garnered international kudos from media and show goers alike.

This concert event offers a contemporary perspective featuring state-of-the-art sound, superb lighting and giant screens featuring video clips, live camera images and stunning graphics. This show is a definitive live celebration of five decades of the Gibb brothers' music, one of the most successful and adored acts in musical history. The Australian Bee Gees show is widely recognized as the world's leading Bee Gees tribute show, you're not going to want to miss out. 

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Videos

...

Australian Bee Gees - A Tribute to the Bee Gees Photos