Beatleshow Orchestra

from $49

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Travel back in time to the '60s and sing along to all of your favorite Beatles hits.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $48.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Mondays and Thursdays.

The year was 1964. Four musicians with mop top haircuts jammed on the stage of The Ed Sullivan Show. Their American debut set off a mania that runs wild to this day.

 You may have missed the chance to see the "Fab Four" in action when they performed their one and only Las Vegas show that same year, but Sin City is now home to Beatleshow Orchestra, an exceptional celebration of one of rock 'n' roll’s greatest bands.

Using the same brand of instruments and amps used by The Beatles themselves, Beatleshow Orchestra performs all the hits without tapes, sequences, or backing tracks. You will hear classics like "Rubber Soul," "Revolver," "Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," and more in concert, surrounded by state-of-the-art staging.

And let's not forget the costumes. You may have the urge to close your eyes and pretend you're at the epicenter of Beatlemania, but you'll miss the numerous costume changes that represent the different eras of their ever-evolving music career.

This is a musical and visual sensation you definitely don't want to miss.

Beatleshow Orchestra Videos

...

Beatleshow Orchestra Photos