Beatleshow

from $29

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Travel back in time to the '60s and sing along to all of your favorite Beatles hits.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday
No Performance

March 30 Saturday
No Performance

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday
No Performance

April 6 Saturday
No Performance

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday
No Performance

April 13 Saturday
No Performance

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday
No Performance

April 20 Saturday
No Performance

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $29.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:30 p.m. Mondays - Thursdays and Saturdays.

Show Length:

75 minutes. 

The year was 1964. Four musicians with mop top haircuts jammed on the stage of The Ed Sullivan Show. Their American debut set off a mania that runs wild to this day.

 You may have missed the chance to see the "Fab Four" in action when they performed their one and only Las Vegas show that same year, but Sin City is now home to Beatleshow, an exceptional celebration of one of rock 'n' roll’s greatest bands.

Using the same brand of instruments and amps used by The Beatles themselves, Beatleshow performs all the hits without tapes, sequences, or backing tracks. You will hear classics like "Rubber Soul," "Revolver," "Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," and more in concert, surrounded by state-of-the-art staging.

And let's not forget the costumes. You may have the urge to close your eyes and pretend you're at the epicenter of Beatlemania, but you'll miss the numerous costume changes that represent the different eras of their ever-evolving music career.

This is a musical and visual sensation you definitely don't want to miss.

Beatleshow Videos

...

Beatleshow Photos