Beatleshow Orchestra

from $45

Location Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Travel back in time to the '60s and sing along to all of your favorite Beatles hits.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday
No Performance

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday
No Performance

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday
No Performance

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Mondays and Thursdays.

The year was 1964. Four musicians with mop top haircuts jammed on the stage of The Ed Sullivan Show. Their American debut set off a mania that runs wild to this day.

 You may have missed the chance to see the "Fab Four" in action when they performed their one and only Las Vegas show that same year, but Sin City is now home to Beatleshow, an exceptional celebration of one of rock 'n' roll’s greatest bands.

Using the same brand of instruments and amps used by The Beatles themselves, Beatleshow performs all the hits without tapes, sequences, or backing tracks. You will hear classics like "Rubber Soul," "Revolver," "Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," and more in concert, surrounded by state-of-the-art staging.

And let's not forget the costumes. You may have the urge to close your eyes and pretend you're at the epicenter of Beatlemania, but you'll miss the numerous costume changes that represent the different eras of their ever-evolving music career.

This is a musical and visual sensation you definitely don't want to miss.

Beatleshow Orchestra Videos

...

Beatleshow Orchestra Photos