Beatleshow

from $25

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Travel back in time to the '60s and sing along to all of your favorite Beatles hits.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday
No Performance

January 26 Saturday
No Performance

January 27 Sunday
No Performance

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday
No Performance

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday
No Performance

February 2 Saturday
No Performance

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday
No Performance

February 9 Saturday
No Performance

February 10 Sunday
No Performance

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday
No Performance

February 16 Saturday
No Performance

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:30 p.m. Mondays - Thursdays and Saturdays.

Show Length:

75 minutes. 

The year was 1964. Four musicians with mop top haircuts jammed on the stage of The Ed Sullivan Show. Their American debut set off a mania that runs wild to this day.

 You may have missed the chance to see the "Fab Four" in action when they performed their one and only Las Vegas show that same year, but Sin City is now home to Beatleshow, an exceptional celebration of one of rock 'n' roll’s greatest bands.

Using the same brand of instruments and amps used by The Beatles themselves, Beatleshow performs all the hits without tapes, sequences, or backing tracks. You will hear classics like "Rubber Soul," "Revolver," "Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," and more in concert, surrounded by state-of-the-art staging.

And let's not forget the costumes. You may have the urge to close your eyes and pretend you're at the epicenter of Beatlemania, but you'll miss the numerous costume changes that represent the different eras of their ever-evolving music career.

This is a musical and visual sensation you definitely don't want to miss.

Beatleshow Videos

...

Beatleshow Photos