Beatleshow

from $25

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Travel back in time to the '60s and sing along to all of your favorite Beatles hits.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday
No Performance

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday
No Performance

July 25 Wednesday
No Performance

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday
No Performance

July 30 Monday

July 31 Tuesday
No Performance

August 1 Wednesday
No Performance

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday

August 7 Tuesday
No Performance

August 8 Wednesday
No Performance

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday
No Performance

August 13 Monday

August 14 Tuesday
No Performance

August 15 Wednesday
No Performance

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday
No Performance

August 20 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information:

Free Self-Parking at Miracle Mile Shops.

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:30 p.m. Mondays - Thursdays and Saturdays.

Show Length:

75 minutes. 

The year was 1964. Four musicians with mop top haircuts jammed on the stage of The Ed Sullivan Show. Their American debut set off a mania that runs wild to this day.

 You may have missed the chance to see the "Fab Four" in action when they performed their one and only Las Vegas show that same year, but Sin City is now home to Beatleshow, an exceptional celebration of one of rock 'n' roll’s greatest bands.

Using the same brand of instruments and amps used by The Beatles themselves, Beatleshow performs all the hits without tapes, sequences, or backing tracks. You will hear classics like "Rubber Soul," "Revolver," "Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," and more in concert, surrounded by state-of-the-art staging.

And let's not forget the costumes. You may have the urge to close your eyes and pretend you're at the epicenter of Beatlemania, but you'll miss the numerous costume changes that represent the different eras of their ever-evolving music career.

This is a musical and visual sensation you definitely don't want to miss.

Beatleshow Videos

...

Beatleshow Photos