Beatleshow

from $44

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Travel back in time to the '60s and sing along to all of your favorite Beatles hits.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday
No Performance

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday
No Performance

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday
No Performance

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Mondays and Thursdays.
Show Length: N/A

The year was 1964. Four musicians with mop top haircuts jammed on the stage of The Ed Sullivan Show. Their American debut set off a mania that runs wild to this day.

 You may have missed the chance to see the "Fab Four" in action when they performed their one and only Las Vegas show that same year, but Sin City is now home to Beatleshow, an exceptional celebration of one of rock 'n' roll’s greatest bands.

Using the same brand of instruments and amps used by The Beatles themselves, Beatleshow performs all the hits without tapes, sequences, or backing tracks. You will hear classics like "Rubber Soul," "Revolver," "Sergeant Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band," and more in concert, surrounded by state-of-the-art staging.

And let's not forget the costumes. You may have the urge to close your eyes and pretend you're at the epicenter of Beatlemania, but you'll miss the numerous costume changes that represent the different eras of their ever-evolving music career.

This is a musical and visual sensation you definitely don't want to miss.

Beatleshow Videos

...

Beatleshow Photos