Blond Invasion The Show

from $49

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone 866-287-2028

Show Type Concerts, Impersonators, Production

Blond Invasion is ready to crank the fun-o-meter up to the next level at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas. Get your cheap tickets today.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday
No Performance

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday
No Performance

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday
No Performance

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

7 p.m. on Monday - Saturday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Blondes are taking over and there’s nothing you can do about it. Blond Invasion is coming to Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas to give you a night of fantastic fun. 

Three superstar impersonators hit the stage as Britney Spears, Lady Gaga and Madonna, and you can bet they’ll rock your world. These female impersonators are so good you’ll believe that you’re watching the real celebrities live in concert. We don’t know about you, but we can’t contain our excitement for this 3-in-1 concert! These three women are going to turn the party up and everyone will be singing along before you know it. 

Catch these blonde babes take over the Las Vegas Strip inside Planet Hollywood. Blond Invasion is ready to set the tone of the night. Get your cheap tickets today.