Hitzville - The Show

from $49

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Catch your favorite Motown hits as Hitzville the Show takes you back to a time filled with soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday
No Performance

September 24 Monday

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday
No Performance

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday
No Performance

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Show Length:

75 minutes

Hitzville The Show recaptures the epic era when Motown reigned supreme on the record charts with hits from talented artists like Tina Turner, The Drifters, Gladys Knight, The Supremes, The Four Tops and more.

Starring Jin-Jin Reeves and a cast of talented performers, Hitzville will take you on a journey through the best of Motown.

"This is the music that made a city come alive," coproducer Ron Stevenson said. "The energy of the music plus the talent of Jin-Jin and the rest of the cast get your hands clapping and your feet stomping."

Hitzville - The Show Videos

...

Hitzville - The Show Photos