Hitzville - The Show

from $50

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Catch your favorite Motown hits as Hitzville the Show takes you back to a time filled with soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday
No Performance

April 2 Monday

April 3 Tuesday

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday
No Performance

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

April 15 Sunday
No Performance

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

April 19 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.99  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Hitzville The Show recaptures the epic era when Motown reigned supreme on the record charts with hits from talented artists like Tina Turner, The Drifters, Gladys Knight, The Supremes, The Four Tops and more.

Starring Jin-Jin Reeves and a cast of talented performers, Hitzville will take you on a journey through the best of Motown.

"This is the music that made a city come alive," coproducer Ron Stevenson said. "The energy of the music plus the talent of Jin-Jin and the rest of the cast get your hands clapping and your feet stomping."

Hitzville - The Show Videos


Hitzville - The Show Photos