Hitzville - The Show

from $39

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Catch your favorite Motown hits as Hitzville the Show takes you back to a time filled with soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday
No Performance

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Show Length:

75 minutes

Hitzville The Show recaptures the epic era when Motown reigned supreme on the record charts with hits from talented artists like Tina Turner, The Drifters, Gladys Knight, The Supremes, The Four Tops and more.

Starring Jin-Jin Reeves and a cast of talented performers, Hitzville will take you on a journey through the best of Motown.

"This is the music that made a city come alive," coproducer Ron Stevenson said. "The energy of the music plus the talent of Jin-Jin and the rest of the cast get your hands clapping and your feet stomping."

Hitzville - The Show Videos

...

Hitzville - The Show Photos