Hitzville - The Show

from $49

Location Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Catch your favorite Motown hits as Hitzville the Show takes you back to a time filled with soul.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday
No Performance

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 5:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday
Show Length: N/A
Hitzville The Show recaptures the epic era when Motown reigned supreme on the record charts with hits from talented artists like Tina Turner, The Drifters, Gladys Knight, The Supremes, The Four Tops and more.

Starring Jin-Jin Reeves and a cast of talented performers, Hitzville will take you on a journey through the best of Motown.

"This is the music that made a city come alive," coproducer Ron Stevenson said. "The energy of the music plus the talent of Jin-Jin and the rest of the cast get your hands clapping and your feet stomping."

Hitzville - The Show Videos

...

Hitzville - The Show Photos