Legends in Concert

from $60

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Impersonators, Tribute

If you're a fan of the greats, Legends in Concert is the best show to reminisce on the good ol' days with M.J., Prince and even Elvis.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.85  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

 

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4, 7:30 and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.

Legends in Concert features the top tribute artists in the world portraying international music artists from Michael Jackson to Elvis. The show has been playing in Vegas for more than three decades, making it an iconic part of the entertainment lineup on the Las Vegas Strip. The show has a rotating lineup of tribute artists so you never know whom you're going to see grace the stage next.

The tribute artists sing everything live. Their performances are backed by a live rockin' band and the show's cast of talented singers and dancers. Everything from the tribute artists' hair to their mannerisms emulate what you'd see if the real performer were on stage. As one of the top tribute shows in the world, the show attracts the best of the best celebrity impersonators. If you missed seeing the real Elvis in Vegas, the one at Legends is a close second.

Along with the incredible tribute artists, Legends features an elaborate set with state-of-the-art lighting and sound systems and dazzling costumes, delivering a dynamic and exciting show experience.

Legends in Concert Videos

...

Legends in Concert Photos