Legends in Concert

from $60

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Impersonators, Tribute

If you're a fan of the greats, Legends in Concert is the best show to reminisce on the good ol' days with M.J., Prince and even Elvis.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Saturday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


September 24 Sunday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


September 25 Monday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


September 26 Tuesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


September 27 Wednesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


September 28 Thursday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


September 29 Friday
No Performance

September 30 Saturday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 1 Sunday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 2 Monday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 3 Tuesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 4 Wednesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 5 Thursday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 6 Friday
No Performance

October 7 Saturday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 8 Sunday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 9 Monday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 10 Tuesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 11 Wednesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 12 Thursday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 15 Sunday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 16 Monday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 17 Tuesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 18 Wednesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 19 Thursday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 20 Friday
No Performance

October 21 Saturday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 22 Sunday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 23 Monday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


October 24 Tuesday

Now Featuring

Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra & Cher


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.85  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

 

Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4, 7:30 and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.

Legends in Concert features the top tribute artists in the world portraying international music artists from Michael Jackson to Elvis. The show has been playing in Vegas for more than three decades, making it an iconic part of the entertainment lineup on the Las Vegas Strip. The show has a rotating lineup of tribute artists so you never know whom you're going to see grace the stage next.

The tribute artists sing everything live. Their performances are backed by a live rockin' band and the show's cast of talented singers and dancers. Everything from the tribute artists' hair to their mannerisms emulate what you'd see if the real performer were on stage. As one of the top tribute shows in the world, the show attracts the best of the best celebrity impersonators. If you missed seeing the real Elvis in Vegas, the one at Legends is a close second.

Along with the incredible tribute artists, Legends features an elaborate set with state-of-the-art lighting and sound systems and dazzling costumes, delivering a dynamic and exciting show experience.

Legends in Concert Videos

...

Legends in Concert Photos