Legends in Concert

from $50

Location Flamingo

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Afternoon Shows, Impersonators, Production

If you're a fan of the greats, Legends in Concert is the best show to reminisce on the good ol' days with M.J., Prince and even Elvis.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 22 Sunday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 23 Monday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 24 Tuesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 25 Wednesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 26 Thursday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 27 Friday
No Performance

July 28 Saturday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 29 Sunday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 30 Monday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


July 31 Tuesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 1 Wednesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 2 Thursday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 3 Friday
No Performance

August 4 Saturday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 5 Sunday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 6 Monday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 7 Tuesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 8 Wednesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 9 Thursday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 10 Friday
No Performance

August 11 Saturday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 12 Sunday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 13 Monday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 14 Tuesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 15 Wednesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 16 Thursday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 19 Sunday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 20 Monday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


August 21 Tuesday

Tonight's Lineup

Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Jon Bon Jovi, Johnny Cash and Michael Jackson


Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $50.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information:

 

Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 4, 7:30 and 9:30 p.m. on select dates.
Show Length:

75-80 minutes

Legends in Concert features the top tribute artists in the world portraying international music artists from Michael Jackson to Elvis. The show has been playing in Vegas for more than three decades, making it an iconic part of the entertainment lineup on the Las Vegas Strip. The show has a rotating lineup of tribute artists so you never know whom you're going to see grace the stage next.

The tribute artists sing everything live. Their performances are backed by a live rockin' band and the show's cast of talented singers and dancers. Everything from the tribute artists' hair to their mannerisms emulate what you'd see if the real performer were on stage. As one of the top tribute shows in the world, the show attracts the best of the best celebrity impersonators. If you missed seeing the real Elvis in Vegas, the one at Legends is a close second.

Along with the incredible tribute artists, Legends features an elaborate set with state-of-the-art lighting and sound systems and dazzling costumes, delivering a dynamic and exciting show experience.

Legends in Concert Videos

...

Legends in Concert Photos