MJ Live

from $58

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

MJ Live will make you believe the King of Pop is back from the dead.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $57.10  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. nightly.
Show Length:

70 mins. 

Those who grew up loving Michael Jackson's hits like "Black & White," "Beat It," "Smooth Criminal," "Billie Jean" and "Bad" are in for a treat when a rotating cast of King of Pop impersonators take the stage. The Michael Jackson tribute artists bring all of MJ's signatures moves to audiences in Vegas in the show MJ Live at the Stratosphere.

While the King of Pop may be gone, MJ Live captures the spirit of the famed superstar. The rotating tribute artists sing many of the pop star's No. 1 hits and even excite the crowd with all of MJ's moves. There's also a Jackson 5 segment. A band and troupe of talented backup dancers bring even more energy to the stage so that together, these performers recreate the energy, excitement and spectacle of one of Michael Jackson's authentic concerts.

MJ Live Videos

...