MJ Live

from $58

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

MJ Live will make you believe the King of Pop is back from the dead.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

December 27 Wednesday

December 28 Thursday

December 29 Friday

December 30 Saturday

December 31 Sunday

January 1 Monday

January 2 Tuesday

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

January 10 Wednesday

January 11 Thursday

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $57.10  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. nightly.

Those who grew up loving Michael Jackson's hits like "Black & White," "Beat It," "Smooth Criminal," "Billie Jean" and "Bad" are in for a treat when a rotating cast of King of Pop impersonators take the stage. The Michael Jackson tribute artists bring all of MJ's signatures moves to audiences in Vegas in the show MJ Live at the Stratosphere.

While the King of Pop may be gone, MJ Live captures the spirit of the famed superstar. The three rotating tribute artists (Justin Dean, Jalles Franca and Tony Kouns) sing many of the pop star's No. 1 hits and even excite the crowd with all of MJ's moves. There's also a Jackson 5 segment. A band and troupe of talented backup dancers bring even more energy to the stage so that together, these performers recreate the energy, excitement and spectacle of one of Michael Jackson's authentic concerts.

MJ Live Videos

...