MJ Live

from $58

Location Stratosphere

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

MJ Live will make you believe the King of Pop is back from the dead.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $57.10  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7 p.m. nightly.

Those who grew up loving Michael Jackson's hits like "Black & White," "Beat It," "Smooth Criminal," "Billie Jean" and "Bad" are in for a treat when a rotating cast of King of Pop impersonators take the stage. The Michael Jackson tribute artists bring all of MJ's signatures moves to audiences in Vegas in the show MJ Live at the Stratosphere.

While the King of Pop may be gone, MJ Live captures the spirit of the famed superstar. The three rotating tribute artists (Justin Dean, Jalles Franca and Tony Kouns) sing many of the pop star's No. 1 hits and even excite the crowd with all of MJ's moves. There's also a Jackson 5 segment. A band and troupe of talented backup dancers bring even more energy to the stage so that together, these performers recreate the energy, excitement and spectacle of one of Michael Jackson's authentic concerts.

MJ Live Videos

...