Motown Extreme

from $25

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Tribute, Family Shows

Take a trip back in time to the heights of Motown with Motown Extreme!

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday
No Performance

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday
No Performance

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday
No Performance

February 12 Tuesday
No Performance

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday
No Performance

February 19 Tuesday
No Performance

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:00 PM Wednesday through Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Relive a time when music had a bit more soul at the Motown Extreme show in Las Vegas. 

Get ready to shake your groove thang into the night as Motown Extreme hits the stage. Featuring the music of Michael Jackson and The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson, Stevie Wonder, Martha Reeves, The Temptations and Diana Ross & The Supremes, you’ll feel like you’ve been transported back in time to the height of Motown. Part live musical, part concert, Motown Extreme will have you jumpin’ out of your seat singing and dancing like it’s nobody’s business. 

Snag your tickets today, because this Las Vegas show is dynomite.