Motown Extreme

from $25

Location Hooters

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Musicals, Tribute, Family Shows

Take a trip back in time to the heights of Motown with Motown Extreme!

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday
No Performance

March 26 Tuesday
No Performance

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

April 1 Monday
No Performance

April 2 Tuesday
No Performance

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday
No Performance

April 9 Tuesday
No Performance

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday
No Performance

April 16 Tuesday
No Performance

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday
No Performance

April 23 Tuesday
No Performance

April 24 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $25.00  and up
Age restriction: No age restriction
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

5:00 PM Wednesday through Sunday. 

Show Length:

90 minutes. 

Relive a time when music had a bit more soul at the Motown Extreme show in Las Vegas. 

Get ready to shake your groove thang into the night as Motown Extreme hits the stage. Featuring the music of Michael Jackson and The Jackson 5, Smokey Robinson, Stevie Wonder, Martha Reeves, The Temptations and Diana Ross & The Supremes, you’ll feel like you’ve been transported back in time to the height of Motown. Part live musical, part concert, Motown Extreme will have you jumpin’ out of your seat singing and dancing like it’s nobody’s business. 

Snag your tickets today, because this Las Vegas show is dynomite.