Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show

from $45

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Party like it's 1999 with Purple Reign, The Prince Tribute Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

Replacement Performer:

Donny T


May 26 Sunday
No Performance

May 27 Monday
No Performance

May 28 Tuesday

Replacement Performer:

Donny T


May 29 Wednesday
No Performance

May 30 Thursday

Replacement Performer:

Donny T


May 31 Friday

Replacement Performer:

Donny T


June 1 Saturday

Replacement Performer:

Donny T


June 2 Sunday
No Performance

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday
No Performance

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday
No Performance

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday
No Performance

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday
No Performance

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday
No Performance

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

75 minutes

You only get so many evenings in Vegas so why not set the tone with the premier Prince Tribute show? In the ultimate celebration of the legend himself, Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show is packed with heart-pounding entertainment and feel-good party vibes.

This act wows audiences with pitch-perfect renditions of all his top hits, including "Kiss," "1999," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy." This is no amateur impersonation troupe, they were the first ever Prince tribute performance to be featured as a special guest on the Late Show with David Letterman. Talk about an honor. The group has even added two new characters, Morris Day and Jerome Benton to the show, making it even more of a jam-packed musical spectacle.

Get ready to throw on some glitter and dig deep into the height of Prince’s career. Purple Reign is about to bring you the raw energy and musical genius that made him an international sensation.

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Videos

...

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Photos