Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show

from $73

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Party like it's 1999 with Purple Reign, The Prince Tribute Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday

September 21 Friday

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday
No Performance

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday
No Performance

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday
No Performance

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $72.76  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

75 minutes

You only get so many evenings in Vegas so why not set the tone with the premier Prince Tribute show? In the ultimate celebration of the legend himself, Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show is packed with heart-pounding entertainment and feel-good party vibes.

This act wows audiences with pitch-perfect renditions of all his top hits, including "Kiss," "1999," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy." This is no amateur impersonation troupe, they were the first ever Prince tribute performance to be featured as a special guest on the Late Show with David Letterman. Talk about an honor. The group has even added two new characters, Morris Day and Jerome Benton to the show, making it even more of a jam-packed musical spectacle.

Get ready to throw on some glitter and dig deep into the height of Prince’s career. Purple Reign is about to bring you the raw energy and musical genius that made him an international sensation.

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Videos

...