Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show

from $73

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Party like it's 1999 with Purple Reign, The Prince Tribute Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday
No Performance

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

July 27 Friday

July 28 Saturday

July 29 Sunday

July 30 Monday
No Performance

July 31 Tuesday

August 1 Wednesday

August 2 Thursday

August 3 Friday

August 4 Saturday
No Performance

August 5 Sunday
No Performance

August 6 Monday
No Performance

August 7 Tuesday

August 8 Wednesday

August 9 Thursday

August 10 Friday

August 11 Saturday

August 12 Sunday

August 13 Monday
No Performance

August 14 Tuesday

August 15 Wednesday

August 16 Thursday

August 17 Friday
No Performance

August 18 Saturday
No Performance

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday
No Performance

August 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $72.76  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

75 minutes

You only get so many evenings in Vegas so why not set the tone with the premier Prince Tribute show? In the ultimate celebration of the legend himself, Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show is packed with heart-pounding entertainment and feel-good party vibes.

This act wows audiences with pitch-perfect renditions of all his top hits, including "Kiss," "1999," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy." This is no amateur impersonation troupe, they were the first ever Prince tribute performance to be featured as a special guest on the Late Show with David Letterman. Talk about an honor. The group has even added two new characters, Morris Day and Jerome Benton to the show, making it even more of a jam-packed musical spectacle.

Get ready to throw on some glitter and dig deep into the height of Prince’s career. Purple Reign is about to bring you the raw energy and musical genius that made him an international sensation.

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Videos

...