Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show

from $45

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Party like it's 1999 with Purple Reign, The Prince Tribute Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday
No Performance

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday
No Performance

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday
No Performance

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday
No Performance

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday
No Performance

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday
No Performance

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday
No Performance

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday
No Performance

April 21 Sunday
No Performance

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday
No Performance

April 25 Thursday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

75 minutes

You only get so many evenings in Vegas so why not set the tone with the premier Prince Tribute show? In the ultimate celebration of the legend himself, Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show is packed with heart-pounding entertainment and feel-good party vibes.

This act wows audiences with pitch-perfect renditions of all his top hits, including "Kiss," "1999," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy." This is no amateur impersonation troupe, they were the first ever Prince tribute performance to be featured as a special guest on the Late Show with David Letterman. Talk about an honor. The group has even added two new characters, Morris Day and Jerome Benton to the show, making it even more of a jam-packed musical spectacle.

Get ready to throw on some glitter and dig deep into the height of Prince’s career. Purple Reign is about to bring you the raw energy and musical genius that made him an international sensation.

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Videos

...

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Photos