Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show

from $35

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Party like it's 1999 with Purple Reign, The Prince Tribute Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday
No Performance

January 27 Sunday
No Performance

January 28 Monday
No Performance

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday
No Performance

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday
No Performance

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday
No Performance

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday
No Performance

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday
No Performance

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $35.00  and up
Age restriction: Must be 16 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday.

Show Length:

75 minutes

You only get so many evenings in Vegas so why not set the tone with the premier Prince Tribute show? In the ultimate celebration of the legend himself, Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show is packed with heart-pounding entertainment and feel-good party vibes.

This act wows audiences with pitch-perfect renditions of all his top hits, including "Kiss," "1999," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy." This is no amateur impersonation troupe, they were the first ever Prince tribute performance to be featured as a special guest on the Late Show with David Letterman. Talk about an honor. The group has even added two new characters, Morris Day and Jerome Benton to the show, making it even more of a jam-packed musical spectacle.

Get ready to throw on some glitter and dig deep into the height of Prince’s career. Purple Reign is about to bring you the raw energy and musical genius that made him an international sensation.

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Videos

...

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Photos