Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show

from $50

Location Tropicana Las Vegas - A Doubletree by Hilton

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute

Party like it's 1999 with Purple Reign, The Prince Tribute Show.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday
No Performance

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday
No Performance

February 19 Monday
No Performance

February 20 Tuesday
No Performance

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $49.98  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times:

9 p.m. on Wednesday - Saturday.

You only get so many evenings in Vegas so why not set the tone with the premier Prince Tribute show? In the ultimate celebration of the legend himself, Purple Reign - The Prince Tribute Show is packed with heart-pounding entertainment and feel-good party vibes.

This act wows audiences with pitch-perfect renditions of all his top hits, including "Kiss," "1999," "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy." This is no amateur impersonation troupe, they were the first ever Prince tribute performance to be featured as a special guest on the Late Show with David Letterman. Talk about an honor. The group has even added two new characters, Morris Day and Jerome Benton to the show, making it even more of a jam-packed musical spectacle.

Get ready to throw on some glitter and dig deep into the height of Prince’s career. Purple Reign is about to bring you the raw energy and musical genius that made him an international sensation.

Purple Reign, THE Prince Tribute Show Videos

...