The Rat Pack is Back!

from $45

Location Tuscany Suites & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Featuring a smattering of Rat Pack faves, like "Fly Me to the Moon" and "That's Amore," The Rat Pack is Back! is sure to bring back memories and create new ones.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday
No Performance

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday
No Performance

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday
No Performance

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday
No Performance

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday
No Performance

June 24 Monday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Imagine it's 1960. You're on the edge of your seat as the lights dim and the audience goes silent. The 12-piece band starts up and something big is about to happen. Then, those velvet voices fill the room...and just like that, The Rat Pack is Back!

Entertainers like Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Dean Martin, and Joey Bishop just don't exist anymore. But for one whole evening you can go back to a time of glamour and simplicity, a time when these top-notch entertainers reigned the Las Vegas shows scene. The Rat Pack is Back! sings all the favorites you love to hear, including "Lady Is a Tramp," "New York New York," and the Vegas favorite, "Luck Be a Lady."

And what's the 1960s in Sin City without a visit from Marilyn Monroe? Enjoy the classic sultry rendition of "Happy Birthday" sung to one lucky man in the audience. Fingers crossed it’s you.

The Rat Pack is Back! Videos

...