The Rat Pack is Back!

from $45

Location Tuscany Suites & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Featuring a smattering of Rat Pack faves, like "Fly Me to the Moon" and "That's Amore," The Rat Pack is Back! is sure to bring back memories and create new ones.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday
No Performance

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday
No Performance

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday
No Performance

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday
No Performance

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $44.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Imagine it's 1960. You're on the edge of your seat as the lights dim and the audience goes silent. The 12-piece band starts up and something big is about to happen. Then, those velvet voices fill the room...and just like that, The Rat Pack is Back!

Entertainers like Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Dean Martin, and Joey Bishop just don't exist anymore. But for one whole evening you can go back to a time of glamour and simplicity, a time when these top-notch entertainers reigned the Las Vegas shows scene. The Rat Pack is Back! sings all the favorites you love to hear, including "Lady Is a Tramp," "New York New York," and the Vegas favorite, "Luck Be a Lady."

And what's the 1960s in Sin City without a visit from Marilyn Monroe? Enjoy the classic sultry rendition of "Happy Birthday" sung to one lucky man in the audience. Fingers crossed it’s you.

The Rat Pack is Back! Videos

...