The Rat Pack is Back!

from $40

Location Tuscany Suites & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Featuring a smattering of Rat Pack faves, like "Fly Me to the Moon" and "That's Amore," The Rat Pack is Back! is sure to bring back memories and create new ones.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday

September 28 Friday

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday
No Performance

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday
No Performance

October 8 Monday

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday
No Performance

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday
No Performance

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday.
Show Length:

75 Minutes 

Imagine it's 1960. You're on the edge of your seat as the lights dim and the audience goes silent. The 12-piece band starts up and something big is about to happen. Then, those velvet voices fill the room...and just like that, The Rat Pack is Back!

Entertainers like Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Dean Martin, and Joey Bishop just don't exist anymore. But for one whole evening you can go back to a time of glamour and simplicity, a time when these top-notch entertainers reigned the Las Vegas shows scene. The Rat Pack is Back! sings all the favorites you love to hear, including "Lady Is a Tramp," "New York New York," and the Vegas favorite, "Luck Be a Lady."

And what's the 1960s in Sin City without a visit from Marilyn Monroe? Enjoy the classic sultry rendition of "Happy Birthday" sung to one lucky man in the audience. Fingers crossed it’s you.

The Rat Pack is Back! Videos

...