The Rat Pack is Back!

from $60

Location Tuscany Suites & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Featuring a smattering of Rat Pack faves, like "Fly Me to the Moon" and "That's Amore," The Rat Pack is Back! is sure to bring back memories and create new ones.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $59.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday.

Imagine it's 1960. You're on the edge of your seat as the lights dim and the audience goes silent. The 12-piece band starts up and something big is about to happen. Then, those velvet voices fill the room...and just like that, The Rat Pack is Back!

Entertainers like Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Dean Martin, and Joey Bishop just don't exist anymore. But for one whole evening you can go back to a time of glamour and simplicity, a time when these top-notch entertainers reigned the Las Vegas shows scene. The Rat Pack is Back! sings all the favorites you love to hear, including "Lady Is a Tramp," "New York New York," and the Vegas favorite, "Luck Be a Lady."

And what's the 1960s in Sin City without a visit from Marilyn Monroe? Enjoy the classic sultry rendition of "Happy Birthday" sung to one lucky man in the audience. Fingers crossed it’s you.

The Rat Pack is Back! Videos

...