The Rat Pack is Back!

from $40

Location Tuscany Suites & Casino

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Impersonators, Tribute, Dinner + Show Packages

Featuring a smattering of Rat Pack faves, like "Fly Me to the Moon" and "That's Amore," The Rat Pack is Back! is sure to bring back memories and create new ones.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday
No Performance

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.95  and up
Age restriction: Must be 12 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 7:30 p.m. Monday - Saturday.
Show Length: N/A

Imagine it's 1960. You're on the edge of your seat as the lights dim and the audience goes silent. The 12-piece band starts up and something big is about to happen. Then, those velvet voices fill the room...and just like that, The Rat Pack is Back!

Entertainers like Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Dean Martin, and Joey Bishop just don't exist anymore. But for one whole evening you can go back to a time of glamour and simplicity, a time when these top-notch entertainers reigned the Las Vegas shows scene. The Rat Pack is Back! sings all the favorites you love to hear, including "Lady Is a Tramp," "New York New York," and the Vegas favorite, "Luck Be a Lady."

And what's the 1960s in Sin City without a visit from Marilyn Monroe? Enjoy the classic sultry rendition of "Happy Birthday" sung to one lucky man in the audience. Fingers crossed it’s you.

The Rat Pack is Back! Videos

...